Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon St Martin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

3038 N Federal Hwy, Ste G, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

(954) 566-6551

https://salonstmartinfortlauderdale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Salon St. Martin your hair is pampered and treated by professional stylists to maintain a healthy color and glow. We promise our services are worth the time and money, and once you experience what Salon St. Martin has to offer, you'll dump your box dye in the trash and keep coming back!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn Bernardini review for Salon St Martin
Jenn Bernardini on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 02:40 AM
Jenn Bernardini review for Salon St Martin
Jenn Bernardini on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:10 AM
Jeff nailed it!! He did exactly what I was looking for!! He took the time to listen to my wants and needs and worked his magic on my hot mess hair!! Anthony and Lisa are amazing too!! I came here many years ago and moved up north for a bit and thank goodness we were reunited again because my hair hasn’t looked this good in a long long time!! I look and feel Fabulous!! Thanks Lisa for the lint roller (team is always prepared). I accidentally wore all black...but thanks for a well equipped team I was able to get all my hair off my clothes and looking hot with my new sexy hair cut and color for my hot dinner date...my husband💜. Out with the old and in with the new...if you don’t feel sexy with your haircut and color them it’s time to change...make the switch to Salon St Martin...you can’t go wrong with Jeff, Anthony or Lisa!! You won’t be sorry!!
Evelyn J Szoychen Wiesenberg review for Salon St Martin
Evelyn J Szoychen Wiesenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 01:59 AM
The stylist has been in business for many years and know exactly what you need as far as color and cut. I couldn’t be happier.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
David Fillion review for Salon St Martin
David Fillion on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 20:32 PM
Lisa is the Best always makes me look Good again.
Marie Kamphuis review for Salon St Martin
Marie Kamphuis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:42 AM
I have been a client for over 20 years - Jeff & Anthony are an excellent team of stylists that I highly recommend no matter what your hair length, color or type.
Cris Morse review for Salon St Martin
Cris Morse on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 02:34 AM
What a Great Place, Very Clean, The Staff is Excellent and if Ur having a Bad Day they will make U laugh! My Girl LISA Always makes me Look/Feel Great after my haircuts. Drop by and see them all.
Liza Medina review for Salon St Martin
Liza Medina on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 01:07 AM
Have been seeing Jeff and the gang for years. I always leave looking gorgeous and feeling great. I've even had other stylists and colorista ask me where I get my hair done. True quality and always a load of Fun!
Demi Marie review for Salon St Martin
Demi Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 00:53 AM
Jie Ka Nganjuk review for Salon St Martin
Jie Ka Nganjuk on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2016, 02:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.