Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Salome

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Hair Salons|Chicago, IL 60614

747 W Diversey Pkwy, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 549-2500

https://www.vagaro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(15) · Beauty

1471 W Grand Ave

(312) 243-9212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

8249 Wicker Ave

(219) 365-0814
5.0
(13) · Beauty

218 S Calumet Rd

(219) 929-1055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

902 Calumet Ave

(219) 462-2327
5.0
(3) · Beauty

875 Michigan Avenue

(312) 266-8680
5.0
(5) · Beauty

7625 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 583-7000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Myrta Roman on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2014, 15:01 PM
Daniel Murillo on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2014, 18:37 PM
Corrine Ashley on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2014, 09:41 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Heather Rae on Facebook

7 years ago

11/14/2013, 12:01 PM
Laura Jhane Fahvetanentanopi on Facebook

8 years ago

12/19/2012, 06:01 AM
The Best Salon in the City!!!
Salon Salome' on Facebook

9 years ago

04/11/2011, 01:33 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

04/11/2011, 01:33 AM
Check out the Photos from the Evolve Hair Show
jenny5011 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/20/2009, 02:23 AM
definately go back – I walked by on a Saturday and they had the door open and the music was pumping so I thought I would get my bangs trimmed. The Receptionist brought me Cucumber water and was sooo nice. Nick the stylist came and got me to do the trim. The vibe was very cool and fun, by the time I left I had a rockin new style. I am a regular customer now and would have it no other way.
PRIVATE64 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/29/2008, 01:01 AM
Not Recommended – Most of the hairdressers were acting like high school girls, talking about their personal life. HINT: Who cares? Customers are not paying your high prices to listen to the drama wiht your boyfriend. I did not get the haircut I wanted. I was not happy with the service overall. I feel that if you are a hairdresser and you have warts in your hands, please take the day off. I doesn't look pretty.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.