Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon M2

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Hair Salons|Charlotte, NC 28204

901 S Kings Dr, Ste 110, Charlotte, NC 28204

(704) 334-1007

https://salon-m2.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

180 Church St NE

(704) 786-1122

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1213 Harding Pl

(704) 372-9177

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

1182 S Highway 16

(704) 822-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Beauty

270 Union Sq NW

(828) 327-9101

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2918 N Davidson St

(704) 597-8008

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

2727 Selwyn Ave

(704) 910-1538
About

Specialties Extensions, Balayage, Ombre, Babylites, Highlights, Color, Haircutting, Barbering, Specialty Styling, Bridal hair and makeup

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KMS123 review for Salon M2
KMS123 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/16/2011, 01:29 AM
Best Salon in Charlotte! – Virtue is awesome! Mary Beth is the best aesthetician in town (and is one of only a few in the City to hold the global license that she has) and Xhenis is an artist when it comes to hair. People actually believe that I'm a natural blonde! So excited that Virtue is adding nail services soon...now I can get everything done in one place in a single afternoon!
alyssa c. review for Salon M2
alyssa c. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 09:17 AM
This salon won me over Beautiful salon and friendly staff. Very impressed as I am a spa junkie and check different day spa's out. I do not think I will be going anywhere else for awhile. Especially enjoyed the facial, that was a real treat... ooh la la and my blow out got me amazing compliments!
JaclynM review for Salon M2
JaclynM on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/20/2010, 05:03 AM
Great Charlotte Salon & Spa – Just went to Virtue Salon and Spa for the first time and had a wonderful experience. I have been going to Marybeth the esthetician for 5 years and she's the best, she moved to this new spot so I decided to give the salon part a shot too and just had a all around wonderful experience. Xhenis is wonderful she did a great job and my color, and gave me the best cut I ever had. The salon itself is beautiful and very relaxing. And the best part is I can get everything done at the same place!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Marc L. review for Salon M2
Marc L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/20/2009, 05:41 AM
Just Solacee is now Virtue Salon + Spa Solace is now closed and the location is now under new ownership. Please be sure to visit Virtue Salon + Spa. www.virtuesalon.com
Marc L. review for Salon M2
Marc L. on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/11/2009, 06:12 AM
Solace is now VIRTUE SALON + SPA – Solace Salon has closed having been replaced in the same location by Virtue Salon + Spa. New ownership and a new staff. Be sure to visit the new web site at virtuesalon dot com for more information about the available services and products.
Deandelion review for Salon M2
Deandelion on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/12/2009, 08:18 AM
Brandon at Solace is AWESOME! – I have lived in many different places~Scottsdale, Chicago, Atlanta, Philadelphia~~Brandon at Solace in Charlotte is the best hair styliest ever!!!!!!! The absolute best hair cut! Brandon really listened to me about what I liked and needed; he, as the professional, added his recommendations and then he made it happen! It really is all in a great haircut and then I don't have to worrry about my hair!!!! His highlights/lowlights amazing! I have received more compliments on my hair since I have found Brandon! I will never go to anyone else! Brandon is professional all the way but he is very personal and makes you feel welcome and at ease! In other salons, I have sometimes felt intimadated, but thanks to Brandon, I was first class!
Jennifer H. review for Salon M2
Jennifer H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/04/2009, 08:00 AM
Great Salon I won a makeover last year to this Salon and of course that was wonderful, but I was so pleased I have been back several times and have referred alot of friends and family. I was very pleased with them. It is a great salon!!
beccasue review for Salon M2
beccasue on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/27/2007, 06:40 AM
Feel like a million bucks... – At 25, I have only had three individuals in my lifetime who I have trusted enough to color/cut my hair. After today's experience at Solace Atelier, I can honestly say that Kai was right on point - 100%!!! My girlfriend made the appointment for me, and told me that after my visit I would stay his client... she was right! From the minute I walked in, the personalized/intimate atmosphere of the salon made me feel right at ease. Kai sat me down and we discussed in detail what I was looking for in my color/cut and took the time to make sure he fully understood what I wanted. The color treatment was easy (I hate sitting under hot dryers waiting for color to set), and the conversation was great. His laidback personality made the experience enjoyable. My favorite part of my visit was when it was time for the shampoo/conditioning treatment. A first for me, the shampoo chair was a padded table with a sink at the head of it. Laying down for a shampoo/conditioning/and scalp massage was amazing... I highly recommend it! I felt like I had stepped out of my busy work week for a minute to be truly pampered. It was so relaxing! After my hair was washed, it was time for my cut and blowdry. I had in mind what I wanted, but Kai surpassed all my expectations. I walked out of the salon feeling like a million bucks. I highly recommend this salon to anyone who is looking for a new stylist or has just moved to the area. I will be returning!
Contributor review for Salon M2
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/11/2007, 07:38 AM
Editorial Review – In addition to hair styling and coloring, facials and body treatments are available.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.