Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon K9

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
104 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Lincoln, NE 68510

120 S 52nd St, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 488-0299

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

1515 S 22nd St

(402) 477-6605

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3939 N 48th St # 105

(402) 465-8813

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Pet Groomers

8114 Maple St

(402) 991-3104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

16869 Audrey St

(402) 884-4250

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(162) · Consumer Services

8713 Shamrock Rd

(402) 884-0330
4.8
(58) · Pet Groomers

106 Cort Plaza

(402) 332-2994

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
104 reviews
579
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James McCarville review for Salon K9
James McCarville on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 01:29 AM
They treat my little Macy great. They do a Beautiful job and my dog is never stressed. The Ladies are Awesome....Thankful for their Services....
Business Response:

Thank you so much ❤️

Jan Hruska review for Salon K9
Jan Hruska on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 08:52 AM
It is friendly and you can tell they like what they do. I was apprehensive about getting my dog trimmed becuse of his pretty coat so she trimmed him just right to preserve his coat length. I was extremely pleased
Amy Millmier Schmidt review for Salon K9
Amy Millmier Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 04:24 AM
My mini Goldendoodle, Yadi, loves Erin!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Paige Noel review for Salon K9
Paige Noel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 15:40 PM
Kelly does my cats, and she is so good with my senior kitty, Savannah. Savannah has high anxiety when she has to go somewhere, and usually tinkles in the carrier. Kelly isn't fazed at all, just sweet talks her, and loves on her and she looks so good and is all calmed down when we go to pick her up. Kelly is also good with me, the high strung cat mom, LOL!! she never makes me feel silly for being overly worried about issues with my fur babies. I consider Salon K9 an "Essential Critical"!
Erin Kessler review for Salon K9
Erin Kessler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 07:09 AM
I just took my great Pyrenees there for the first time. I cannot believe how good he looks! I will definitely be taking him back there.
Ellen Longman review for Salon K9
Ellen Longman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
I have a 13 year old mini Aussie, Erin is AMAZING with her!! I will NEVER go anywhere else. Sadie loves seeing her and she's just a awesome person. I could go on and on and on.
Kylee Dart review for Salon K9
Kylee Dart on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 01:30 AM
Love Salon K9 and Kelly!!! All my puppies have gone to her since day one!
Marlys Jones review for Salon K9
Marlys Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 00:26 AM
Took our matted English Setter in today and they did a wonderful job cleaning him up. His groomer said he was very well behaved (relieved to hear that as this was his first time at a groomer). Will definitely be back.
TaNisha Grutel review for Salon K9
TaNisha Grutel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 08:09 AM
Melanie was great! Walter immediately wanted to go in the back with her! Walter is a character and she handled him so well! Amazing prices! Thanks again!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.