Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Diego

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
6 reviews
|Hair Salons|Yorba Linda, CA 92886 United States

17499 Imperial Hwy, Yorba Linda, CA 92886 United States

(714) 223-2055

http://salondiegopm.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

14213 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 461-8626
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8443 Nuevo Ave # B

(909) 356-5375
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

21042 Beach Blvd

(714) 374-4577
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10032 Adams Ave

(714) 567-1575
5.0
(13) · Beauty

18585 Beach Blvd

(714) 847-0916
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
CSMobileUser2 review for Salon Diego
CSMobileUser2 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/08/2009, 08:39 AM
The best of the best – i originally started coming here bc i was new to the area and got a coupon in the mail. That was almost 4 years ago and i havent stopped coming since! Almost all my friends and family come here and get their hair done by diego and fran. Theyre both great at what they do and keep me entertained! Never a dull moment, followed by great looking, 'i wish i had her hair' haha, come!!
leah5324 review for Salon Diego
leah5324 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/04/2009, 04:09 AM
I have been going to Diego (the owner of the salon) for over 9 years, and I would not trust my hair in the hands of any other stylist. For as long as I can remember, I've always received compliments on how gorgeous my hair is. My response is "thank my hair stylist". The staff is very friendly, and give you a sense that you've known them forever from the moment you meet them. If your looking to get your hair done, and done beautifully, go to Salon Diego. After all, it's the hair that makes the face, and this place will make you gorgeous.
LeahChristine review for Salon Diego
LeahChristine on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/03/2009, 09:10 AM
The only place I trust to touch my hair – I have been going to Diego (the owner of the salon) for over 9 years, and I would not trust my hair in the hands of any other stylist. For as long as I can remember, I've always received compliments on how gorgeous my hair is. My response is "thank my hair stylist". The staff is very friendly, and give you a sense that you've known them forever from the moment you meet them. If your looking to get your hair done, and done beautifully, go to Salon Diego. After all, it's the hair that makes the face, and this place will make you gorgeous.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
MandyLove1 review for Salon Diego
MandyLove1 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/03/2008, 02:19 AM
Best Salon – I have to disagree with JenSmith1234. I have been going to Salon Diego for about 3 years now and love the salon and staff. My stylist Sarah does an amazing job. I always look red carpet ready after getting my hair done. She does fabulous color and extension work.
jensmith1234 review for Salon Diego
jensmith1234 on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

10/13/2007, 04:13 AM
Being in this salon it was the worse experience I've ever had. Some of the girls that work there were not very nice to me. I have no idea why maybe because of the way I looked or something, but they were very rude specially a blond girl that works there, the so call owner seemed like he did not care about what I wanted for a look he did what ever he wanted and I hated it. I would definitely not recommend this salon to anyone, not even my worse enemy!!!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
jensmith1234 review for Salon Diego
jensmith1234 on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/12/2007, 09:16 AM
the worse salon ever – This salon was the worse experience ever had, hair wise and environment wise. The salon is in a good location and the inside is nice but when it comes to the people that work there from the owner, hair stylist and receptionist they made me feel so uncomfortable and very insecure. They seemed like they were on something. They looked at me up and down from the moment I walked in the salon, the consultation was not what I expected from what I had heard about this salon, and the service I definitely did not get what I ask for, I got what they wanted to give me and I was not pleased at all. You as a client go to this salon I hope you don't experience what I did hopefully the owner reads this ratings and he shapes up him self and his staff. Him and some blond stylist were the worse to me they made me feel sad, ugly, unwanted, they hurt my feelings so much I hope no one hurts them that bad ever. I would never recommend this salon to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.