Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon De Quartier

Own this business?
15 reviews
|Beauty|New York, NY 10022

1032 2nd Ave, #A, New York, NY 10022

(212) 688-5460

http://salondequartier.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Stylists

2 Hilltop Rd

(973) 543-4848

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

407 Lewis Ave

(718) 774-4540

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(62) · Hair Stylists

5077 Merrick Rd

(516) 541-5050

11 people are looking at this business

4.9
(160) · Beauty

210 W 82nd St

(212) 787-1277

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(24) · Blow Dry/Out Services

1275 York Ave

(212) 639-7507
4.8
(428) · Blow Dry/Out Services

313 W 53rd St

(212) 459-0130

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specialized in Highlights, Balayage, Ombre, Perfect Blowouts and Trendy Cuts. Top of current fashion and style trends, we constantly update ourselves ! In addition, All of our Stylists are experts from Paris to Italy for both editorial and bridal. We also offer keratin smoothing treatments as well as high end repair treatments. Let us pamper you while you enjoy our well known Cappucino or a nice glass of Prosecco ! See You soon at SDQ ! History Established in 2000. Created by French hairdresser Sebastien, the idea of Salon De Quartier was to create New York hair salon and Customer service like no other. Merging the lavish and the laid back, Salon De Quarter combines an avant gard

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
15 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    barow44 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    10/20/2010, 03:12 AM
    wearing black does not equal qualified – um, they're good at scheduling i guess? otherwise, just a contest to see how fast they could get me out. appears to me that thinning shears are their way of speeding you through. cut was fast but looks like my hair was done by a weedwacker
    estherc122 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    09/01/2010, 01:42 AM
    love this place! – i just had my haircut and color today at this place for the first time and i love it! they offer you champagne,capucino,wine ect...i had 2 stylist chi for the color and natasha for the cut and very happy with it. definently a place that i recomend!
    Slavman1 on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    03/18/2009, 02:47 AM
    Angelique, Magnifique !!! – I am so jealous that Angelique has so many other dedicated clients, but not surprised because she is really the best and makes everyone feel special. Having her cut my hair is a guilty pleasure. She has been cutting my hair for years and even when I moved to the far, far Westside, I still come back to my one, true hair stylist. Don't ever leave us, mon ami.
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    TyRex on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    03/02/2009, 00:27 AM
    Best salon – I highly recommend this place, and when you go there, ask for Angelique.. She is the best putting it midly .. She has been taking care of me and my girlfriend since we have been visiting the salon.. i highly recommend her. been recommendind friends and family, now i am recommending the public to her , On a scale of 1 -10, i will give a 12.. She is simply amazing and she works wonders..
    Delaydave2 on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    02/20/2009, 02:24 AM
    I was looking for a great hair stylist in the city for my girlfriend. I wanted a stylist who would express their own creativity and style with a show of confidence and trust by their clients. Angelique was recommended by a good friend of mine who has gone to her for quite some time. She did an awesome job on my girlfriend. The haircut was done with great precision with expressing today's metro chic style. I highly recommend you make an appointment with Angelique at Salon de Quartier for today's fashion hairstyles. Thank you so much Angelique!! David C
    NYnewyork on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    02/17/2009, 01:32 AM
    Highly Recommended...See Angelique!!! – I been cutting my hair with Angelique ever since she came here from France back in 2000. She is professional, great at what she does, always does an excellent job. I had short hair andfor the past 3 years long hair, she delivers each time. She is a true master of her craft....take that from a customer who has been going back year after year for the past 9 years.
    mintoreo on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    02/16/2009, 00:09 AM
    best stylist! – i just got a haircut from angelique at salon de quartier again and as always it is amazing! even when i'm unsure what to do, she knows exactly how to cut my hair perfectly. (you know it's a good haircut when someone stops you in the street to ask where you had it done.) the salon is really cool but best of all is angelique. thanks for the bestest (and totally affordable) haircuts!
    mintalis on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    02/13/2009, 01:31 AM
    Best Salon in City – I cannot say enough about this salon. They are excellent and they do amazing work. Yelena does the most wonderful color, natural, beautiful, always perfect. I have been going to her for five years and can not imagine going anywhere else. I just recently had my hair cut by Lina (I have long hair) and she did a beautiful job. I have tried other places, but they are the best. Really grateful, really love them.
    nassira on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    02/02/2009, 01:38 AM
    Great atmosphere and service – Every time I go to Salon de Quartier to do my hair in Manhattan location or even for a manicure/pedicure (at Dumbo location in Brooklyn), the experience I have is unique. First of all the hospitality is great, the people working there are very accomodating and helpful. Their stylist give free consultations and give fitted advices. And they are very professional and skilfull. The ambiance is smooth and cheerful... I just love it! I recommend it to all and everyone.... IT IS A MUST TRY AND ENJOY!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.