Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Cosabella

Own this business?
4.7
84 reviews
|Beauty|Broomfield, Colorado 80021

8001 Arista Pl, Ste 120, Broomfield, Colorado 80021

(303) 285-0075

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Diva Me Bella - Makeup Artistry and Spray Tanning
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1021 Bonnie Lane

(708) 473-6929

5 people are looking at this business

Hello Lovely Makeup and Eyelash Extension Artistry
5.0
(5) · Beauty

771 Hopmeadow Street

(860) 904-8555

1 person is looking at this business

Airbrush Makeup By Ashley
5.0
(17) · Beauty

5340 Stewart Road

(419) 302-5205
The Bridal Glow
5.0
(5) · Beauty

375 Atlantic Avenue

(310) 896-5570
Jill Stonier, Professional Makeup Artist
5.0
(28) · Beauty

591 Market Street

(904) 599-2272

1 person is looking at this business

Meg Williamson Makeup
5.0
(2) · Beauty

411 Crystal Peak Road

(706) 401-9432

1 person is looking at this business

About

The trend-setting professionals at Salon Cosabella focus exclusively on helping you look and feel your beautiful best. We stay on top of today's fashion-forward styles and techniques and offer services ranging from women's and men's haircuts, highlights, hair color, and hair extensions to waxing, facials, and airbrush tanning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
84 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katelyn Matarese on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 07:09 AM
I hate haircuts, they make me cry....but Laura is the sweetest and does the most incredible job on my unruly hair every time! I'm so thankful for her and this salon!!!
Kelly Elizabeth Parish on Facebook

5 months ago

04/13/2019, 02:45 AM
I see Brandi and every time I get phenomenal results. We always have a great time and I always love my hair. Let me also say that EVERYONE here is amazing! The stylists, front desk staff, and the owners always take the time to make sure everyone has a great experience. Come to Salon Cosabella, you won’t be disappointed. Love you guys!
Alexa Lujan on Facebook

7 months ago

03/08/2019, 05:50 AM
Rachel is the greatest thing since sliced bread for my hair, along with the owner of the salon. my curly hair has been making me crazy since I stopped straightening and both of them have me the best recommendations on product and how to style.
The best part was they didn't try to sell my on a product they sell because it wasn't the best option for my curl type.
I'm never going anywhere else or to anyone else.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lisa Grefrath on Facebook

7 months ago

02/23/2019, 10:16 AM
Gone for years and years. Best salon EVER!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Lisa Grefrath! We love having you as a client!

Katie Thomas on Facebook

9 months ago

12/19/2018, 01:44 AM
Brandi is incredible! Amazing color, cut and blow out (I have thick curly hair!)
Business Response:

Thank you, Katie! We love Brandi too and are so happy you love your hair!

McKenzie Flaherty on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 00:45 AM
I Love Talia!! She always does an amazing job on my hair. She is so kind and personal. Very experienced 😊
Business Response:

Thank you, McKenzie! See you again soon!!!

Julie Anderson West on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 06:09 AM
Great service! Very friendly staff! My hair turned out just the way I wanted. I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you, Julie! See you again soon!

Cheri Anne Cattoor on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 08:20 AM
wonderful ladies making us all beautiful!
Jessica Wheeler on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2018, 04:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.