Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Cabochon

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Beauty|Sacramento, CA 95864

1220 Arden Hills Ln, Sacramento, CA 95864

(916) 482-6111

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Daisy Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976

1 person is looking at this business

Hair Garage
5.0
(6) · Beauty

990 Riley St

(916) 985-8461

1 person is looking at this business

Taki's Salon & Spa
5.0
(6) · Beauty

5866 S Land Park Dr

(916) 427-4247

1 person is looking at this business

Lana's Hair Design
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1760 Grass Valley Hwy #200 Studio 5

(530) 368-2069

1 person is looking at this business

Alexandra Smith-professional Hair Stylist
5.0
(6) · Beauty

302 S Lexington Dr

(916) 247-6785
Choppers Hair Salon
5.0
(40) · Beauty

8071 Madison Ave

(916) 961-8366

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Parish Rippey on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2014, 05:03 AM
Sondra Jacobs on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2013, 00:05 AM
Christie Perez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2013, 04:54 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Salina123 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/15/2011, 04:26 AM
My dream hair! – Nobody has been able to give me exactly what I want until now. I got a GREAT consultation beforehand from a sweet Ms. Shelly and even the creative director came to give her input as well. I felt very well taken care of and all my desires were fullfilled. I know I will be back becuase I booked out my appointments for the next 6 months!!!!!!!!! yayyyyyyyyyyyy I am one happy girl!
keolanui on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/10/2011, 08:42 AM
Great Salon! – I have been going to Salon Cabochon for 3 years now and have loved every visit! I have seen almost all the stylists, and they all do an exceptional job. I love the free snacks and the shampoo area is so relaxing. They use aromatherapy towels and massage chairs. Every time I get my hair done, I get a Kerastase treatment. They are wonderful. Caitlin did my last highlight, and we decided to go a few shades lighter. She did a spectacular job! Thank you to all of the girls at Salon Cabochon!
CSlader on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/10/2011, 01:15 AM
Best Salon Ever.... – I can not say enough about this salon.....I moved here from San fransico about 2 yrs ago. I have been going back to the city to see my stylist because I was so scared to switch.
It has become a pain....so my sister-in-law told me about Salon Cabochon and how talented they are at hair and the amazing ombience in the salon....so I decided to ggo check them out. So glad I did....they not only did any amazing job on my color.....I am getting my brazilian blowout done ther now and my extension.....and they are so resonably priced.....and the spa is amazing too....I AM A HAPPY GIRL.....I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.....ENJOY!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.