Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Avanti

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
18 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66062

115 S Clairborne Rd # B, Ste B, Overland Park, KS 66062

(913) 829-2424

http://www.salonavantiolathe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
18 reviews
513
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Desiree Cheney on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2014, 18:04 PM
Ms.Judie M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/13/2010, 14:32 PM
Ms. Kiki *************MS. KIKI************************************ IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She takes pride in all that she does! She's been my stylist for 5 years and I've seen her do almost anything. I wear extensions and there always natural looking..... There's not to many ethnic stylist in olathe or salons that does quality work. She creates a great atmosphere and make you comfortable.....Ask for kiki she does everything!
Lindsey P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/12/2010, 19:37 PM
Awful. awful, awful! Awful, awful, awful! I am new to the area and decided to try this salon because it is fairly close to my house. Bad decision on my part! The salon is disgustingly unclean, staff is unprofessional, and there is a definite lack of detail. My stylist was over a half an hour late, double booked my appointment, and was very rude and unfriendly. She literally had no idea what she was doing...I had to SHOW HER how to blow out my hair with a round brush! I was sooooo dissatisfied that I wanted to scream!! Please do not go here....there are so many other options in the Kansas City area....please save yourself a bad experience!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Dolores S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/22/2005, 18:44 PM
A Positive Experience I suddenly was called out of town and needed a hair cut and style. I called Salon Avanti at the last minute and told them of my situation. I was told to come on in and they would take care of me. Feeling a little anxious, I sat in the chair and before I knew it, I was cut and styled and on my way. I will definitely go there again
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.