Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Athena North

Own this business?
4.5
14 reviews
|Beauty|Tampa, FL 33613

14933 Bruce B Downs Blvd, Tampa, FL 33613

(813) 910-2770

http://www.athenahairdesign.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

601 S Falkenburg Rd #102

(813) 817-4443
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

210 Doris Dr

(863) 838-5053

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

2511 W Swann Ave #1

(813) 287-4868
5.0
(8) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
About

More about Salon Athena North hair salon,hair extensions,facials,redken salon,new tampa,hair care, hair extensions, skin care, natural and acrylic nail services, keratin hair straightening services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
14 reviews
510
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.2Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Huffman on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2014, 02:42 AM
Verline A. Jean on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2013, 04:05 AM
Janet Killmore Wolek on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2013, 03:01 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Raysa Santana on Facebook

7 years ago

10/09/2013, 02:03 AM
Fri Arielle on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2013, 02:15 AM
Gayle J. Lang on Facebook

7 years ago

08/19/2013, 03:59 AM
Kathy Baker1959 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/05/2010, 01:04 AM
Terrible Cut!! – I went to Salon Athena to get a haircut last week and BIG MISTAKE! I told the hairdresser, Sherri, please do not take much off the length. What did she do? Took alot of the length. I told her I wanted long layers around my face, nothing choppy. What did she do? Yes, gave me a choppy cut. Then, she didn't even cut my bangs, they are in my eyes as I write this review. Don't go to SHERRI on Bruce B Downs...she was AWFUL! Think she was in a hurry to get home and DEFINITELY, SHERRI did not want to be there. $55........down the drain. FANTASTIC SAMS could have done a BETTER JOB.
Renee M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/28/2009, 03:43 AM
Great Salon, Great Prices I love this place. The stylists are all wonderful. They all do a great job at cuts and highlights. The staff is friendly and, for some people appointments are booked out a bit, but for the most part they are easy to get. You also get an amazing head massage as they wash your hair. Prices are the best I was able to find for the area and level of expertise. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.