Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Alvarez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
173 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cape Coral, FL 33991

3015 SW Pine Island Rd #115, Ste 115, Cape Coral, FL 33991

(239) 558-4302

https://www.salonalvarezcapecoral.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12652 Tamiami Trl E

(239) 793-6696
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2800 Davis Blvd

(239) 331-2535
About

Aveda Concept Hair Salon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
173 reviews
5136
  
46
  
32
  
23
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Netty Vandemark review for Salon Alvarez
Netty Vandemark on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Kile Blaze review for Salon Alvarez
Kile Blaze on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Diane Hamm-Vida review for Salon Alvarez
Diane Hamm-Vida on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
I love Doug, and he has really hit a home run at the new place. Everything is great, starting with a very caring and competent receptionist. I live in another state and travel for business, so coordinate my visits with my schedule. They are more than accommodating. And the way I look? It's fantastic the whole time, not just when I leave the salon!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Traci Ann Corby review for Salon Alvarez
Traci Ann Corby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Lynette and her team are phenomenal! She's been keeping me in style for years and is working her magic on my entire family too! A+ Salon Alvarez!!!
Sherrie Ricks McCall review for Salon Alvarez
Sherrie Ricks McCall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Thanks Frank U did a awesome job on my hair!! But most of all u LISTENED to what I had to say. Thanks for being my NEW STYLIST n WEAR SUNSCREEN!!
Donald Ehrhart review for Salon Alvarez
Donald Ehrhart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Always leave looking better then when I went in
Lisa Farrell review for Salon Alvarez
Lisa Farrell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
I needed a color touch up, while here on vacation. So glad I chose Salon Alvarez. Lynette did a perfect job with my color and Frank did an amazing job styling my hair. Thank you for making my hair look better than it ever has.
Amanda Cianflone review for Salon Alvarez
Amanda Cianflone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Absolutely amazing place and people! Douglas did such an incredible job! I will definetly be back.
Niko Ana Jeanne review for Salon Alvarez
Niko Ana Jeanne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Incredible customer service and highly experienced stylists!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.