Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Adelle

Claimed
4.9
309 reviews
|Hair Salons|Greenville, SC 29607

10 Davis Keats Dr, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 787-6668

https://salonadelle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

413 SE Main St

(864) 228-8200
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1516 Brookside Camp Rd

(828) 697-8777
5.0
(2) · Beauty

551 Israel St

(828) 329-8921
5.0
(9) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670
5.0
(14) · Beauty

704 NE Main St

(864) 349-3366
5.0
(28) · Beauty

277 Battleground Rd

(864) 463-3993
About

The Top Hair Salon in Greenville, Salon Adelle, is a national award winning hair extension and hair color salon. We are recognized for the TOP 200 Salons in the Nation in 2018 by magazines Modern Salon and Salon Today. While our specialty is hair extensions, we offer a wide variety of salon services including balayage coloring, cutting, styling and waxing. Whatever you are looking for, we can offer you the finest styling experience throughout the Southeast. The Best Hair Salon in Greenville, Salon Adelle, is here to change the way you think about hair styling. We don’t just style hair, we transform your entire image. Our unique salon experience brings out a new level of confidence and beauty

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
309 reviews
5284
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 240 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Spoons on Facebook

21 days ago

03/14/2020, 12:16 PM
Lydia Floarea Knatt on Facebook

21 days ago

03/14/2020, 04:16 AM
Love the atmosphere and the work ethic with the people...can’t wait to get fabulized
Jennifer Springer on Facebook

24 days ago

03/11/2020, 06:23 AM
The people here are just amazing and so friendly. My hair comes out perfect every time. I challenge Heather with new colors and she nails it every time. Love coming here ❤️.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Apryl Mitchell on Facebook

a month ago

02/20/2020, 03:37 AM
Love love love this group of stylists!! Super unique way to run a salon and they have it down to a science. The environment feels like a spa-cation, the products are superb, their hair extension work is GORGEOUS, and you will rarely find better master stylists. I’ve been going to Heather for almost 5 years now. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. The hair color selections are fab and they have their own blends of things that give them a definite edge over other salons in the area. They’re balayage and extension experts. For the record, my hair is white gold/platinum blonde, and I have a basic volume extension package I’ve been maintains for about a year now.
Kimberly S Cartwright on Facebook

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 05:20 AM
Brynn was amazing and does great with curly hair!! Best cut and color I’ve ever had done!
Michaela Bradley on Facebook

4 months ago

12/17/2019, 08:53 AM
Y’all, these girls are awesome!!
Anna Robles on Facebook

7 months ago

09/14/2019, 03:13 AM
Everything was perfect from the moment we stepped in the salon. Everybody was super friendly, Greta was really happy with the result. We definitely will be back! Thank you ❤️
Robin Mitchell Roberts on Facebook

7 months ago

09/02/2019, 14:17 PM
I LOVE Salon Adele! I am so glad that I found such an incredible team to take care of me! I just saw Eryka Saturday, and she has once again done an amazing job with my hair! I showed her a picture of what I was hoping for and she delivered!!! She’s not only sweet, she’s incredibly knowledgeable and explains everything to you! My hair has never been healthier, and I’ve never been happier with the color and style. Thank you!!!! Excited to see the new location!
Dalea Davis on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 02:39 AM
Outstanding service! I highly recommend this salon!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.