Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon 6

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Hair Salons|Coral Springs, MO 33076 United States

6240 Coral Ridge Dr Ste 113, Ste 113, Coral Springs, MO 33076 United States

(954) 344-5444

http://www.salon6fl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5941 Livernois Ave

(313) 896-3100
5.0
(1) · Beauty

9234 1/2 Hall Rd

(562) 862-3514
5.0
(11) · Beauty

338 S Broadway Ave

(507) 377-3602
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2601 Manatee Ave W

(941) 896-0918
5.0
(6) · Beauty

20492 Crescent Bay Drive

(949) 595-4300
5.0
(15) · Beauty

13720 N 75th Ave

(623) 776-3462
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Debbie Barkovich Fertel review for Salon 6
Debbie Barkovich Fertel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
The best Salon!!! I always get compliments on my haircut! Lori is the best �
Alison Reisner Heim review for Salon 6
Alison Reisner Heim on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Today I had a a haircut and color. The most talented and knowledgeable stylist made my hair look magazine-worthy. The salon is friendly and welcoming. The most amazing stylist is Lori Saka. You will NOT be disappointed!
Michelle Martinez review for Salon 6
Michelle Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Lisa Marie Raynor review for Salon 6
Lisa Marie Raynor on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 01:05 AM
Michelle is AMAZING!!!! She is a magician and a miracle worker! She came highly recommended by my sister and once I met her I KNEW i was in great hands. She is so knowledgeable and personable. She is very patient and through. My hair is very curly and long and I needed color and highlights. She took her time and the results are beyond my expectations. She is my go to girl from now on!!!!
Laura Clancy Drigo review for Salon 6
Laura Clancy Drigo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 10:12 AM
I Love Lori ! i highly recommend her
Katie Matthews review for Salon 6
Katie Matthews on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:55 AM
I visited Salon 6 today for the first time and I will definitely be back!! Michelle did an absolutely amazing job fixing a long overdue cut. Couldn't be happier. Thanks again!
Michael J Dart review for Salon 6
Michael J Dart on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 02:11 AM
Jeannie Nguyen Russo review for Salon 6
Jeannie Nguyen Russo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 03:10 AM
My daughter and I have been going to Salon 6, for as long as we could remember. Everyone is friendly and our favorite hairstylist / colorist is Samantha (Sam). Samantha is really AMAZING!!! We just love � her!!
Angela Harris review for Salon 6
Angela Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 02:29 AM
Michelle made me the happiest lady ever!! She transformed my hair !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.