Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
20 reviews
|Beauty|Coral Springs, Florida 33076

6240 Coral Ridge Dr Ste 113, Ste 113, Coral Springs, Florida 33076

(954) 344-5444

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Naturalis Studio Hair Salon
5.0
(5) · Hair Extensions

229 S Easton Rd

(215) 885-9909

2 people are looking at this business

Karol's Beauti Control Mobile Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

111 Overlook Blvd

(234) 232-2338

1 person is looking at this business

Shear Creations
5.0
(5) · Beauty
Gbs the Beauty Store
5.0
(2) · Beauty

31 N Federal Hwy

(954) 763-6955

1 person is looking at this business

Parlor 113
5.0
(69) · Beauty

418 S Gay St

(334) 329-7113

1 person is looking at this business

Stylistix Beauty & Barber Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

1342 E Vine St

(407) 933-0308

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Clancy Drigo on Facebook

2 months ago

09/28/2019, 10:12 AM
I Love Lori ! i highly recommend her
Katie Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:55 AM
I visited Salon 6 today for the first time and I will definitely be back!! Michelle did an absolutely amazing job fixing a long overdue cut. Couldn't be happier. Thanks again!
Michael J Dart on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 02:11 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lauryn Shapiro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:33 AM
The owner is very nice and I am thrilled with my cut and blow dry! I will be back!
Jeannie Nguyen Russo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 03:10 AM
My daughter and I have been going to Salon 6, for as long as we could remember. Everyone is friendly and our favorite hairstylist / colorist is Samantha (Sam). Samantha is really AMAZING!!! We just love � her!!
Angela Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 02:29 AM
Michelle made me the happiest lady ever!! She transformed my hair !!
Lali Mayster on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 02:36 AM
Absolutely loved my haircut with Lori! Salon is clean and everyone is very friendly.
Mellisa Liberto on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:04 AM
Michelle is my biggest fan . Love her she always does a fabulous job on my hair.
Luis Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.