Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon 46 Hair Nails & Skin

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Other|Hollywood, FL 33021

5000 Grant St, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 961-2255

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Llobell Bernstein
5.0
(6) · Other

630 NW 113th St

(305) 835-2171
Sipowski Insurance
5.0
(3) · Other

6192 N Federal Hwy

(561) 912-3991

1 person is looking at this business

Sunshine Taxes
5.0
(5) · Other

1130 SW 8th St #2c

(305) 860-0254
Bernhard L Brijbag
5.0
(7) · Other

1150 Campo Sano Ave #42

(305) 663-0088
Seba Lee Krumholtz
5.0
(2) · Other

1905 Clint Moore Rd # 201

(561) 994-5454
Intellirex LLC
5.0
(1) · Other

1688 Hull Ct

(561) 792-9940

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/25/2012, 01:55 AM
I lived in some of the largest cities in the country and had some of the finest hair stylists cut and color my hair over the years. Of all the hair stylists that have come and gone in my life, STEPHANIE is by far the best hair stylist I've ever had. I get tons of compliments on my hair cuts, especially on the color. She is an expert in this field and has truly mastered her craft. She is professional, caring, and always available to meet her clients needs. She is the type of hair dresser that you will stay with forever. I promise!
Zsoka V. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/31/2012, 01:01 AM
The Best Beauty Salon in Hollywood – Nancy is doing my nails for 22 years. Isn't this a testimony already?
She is the BEST. She is very good in her task. Friendly accommodating, funny, and a pleasure to be there for an hour.
Andy is my hair stylist, and I can say the same thing about him.
The Salon 46 is a pleasant great place to go to.
Everybody is very friendly and polite.
Susan M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/29/2012, 01:53 AM
Petra is my choice, she is the best! What a personality. She is terrific....gives you the look you want :). Actually they all are terrufic.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
jemsgrl on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/29/2012, 01:46 AM
Amazing Talent at Salon 46 – I followed my stylist, Kandi, from Salon Enchanted to her new home at Salon 46. She has an amazing eye and talent for getting the right color and highlighting to achieve the right look. I never grow tire of the compliments I get after a visit with her. :-)
I was also pleasantly surprised to learn 2 of her fellow stylists also made the move to Salon 46. The wealth of talent now at this salon is incredible.
Mindy K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/17/2012, 02:43 AM
The best Gels in S. Florida! – Nancy has been doing my nails for over 20 years. She's managed to get me from Acrylics to gel. I never thought I could grow my own nails. They've never looked better....thanks Nancy!!!!!
Brittney P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/15/2012, 03:01 AM
Great Salon... GREAT TALENT!!! – I followed my hairstylist Michael Fish to this salon not only to find him happier than ever, but allowed to let his creative juices flow without question!! He is a true talent and completely listens to concerns and hears what you want. The salon is comfortable and everyone was very sweet. I also found other great faces like Kandi Shrove and Tony Casale. They are all great and anyone looking for a nice salon with great stylists dont hesitate to call!! Love you guys!!!
lmadison on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/11/2012, 01:01 AM
Salon 46 even better than ever!!!!!! – Sa lon 46 has recently acquired some really talented stylists!!! Just got home from my hair appointment and am thrilled!!! Got my hair colored, cut and a had an amazing Keratin treatment from Michael that made my hair look and feel like pure silk. Kandi is the best!!! Hair color queen!!! I have been modelling for the last fifteen years. I dont have a choice but to demand the best. Why because if I dont look good? I DONT WORK. So you can imagine how many stylists you have to go through before you find a REALLY GOOD ONE!!!!!!!!! I am posting this because I believe it is important to let people know what they are paying for. Times are hard for a lot of us ...  more>>
Madeline H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/09/2012, 02:27 AM
The worst customer service – when I was getting foils done to my hair the hairdresser next to mine asked what she was doing the hairdresser doing my hair said she was doing the foils the easy way which was the wrong way to do foils she wasn't weaving it after sections she just took little sections and then putting the foil, then when I got my hair washed out she told me she was eating lunch and then going to do a walk in she sat me in the back room and had me wait while she ate lunch and did the walk in, I HAD AN APPOINTMENT the walk in should have waited until I was done! For 200.00 dollars and the easy way to do foil which I call the LAZY way to foil wasn't worth it. The owner and manager ...  more>>
Isabella 84 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/14/2009, 00:24 AM
I am not sure where she went - I LOVE SALON 46 – I found Richard Henry and Salon 46 on Citysearch about 3 months ago. I am happy to say that Richard superseded my expectations.
I walked into Salon 46 the first time looking looking like the bride of Frankestein. My hair was discolored, frizzy and dry. I had made peace with having to cut my hair short and start over before i made the appointment with Richard.
Richard has given me beautiful, shiny, color corrected hair (with highlights) something that I never expected to have with the condition that my hair was in when I first walked into Salon 46. Richard is truly an artist. he has an eye for color, style (according to bone/facial structure.)
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.