Logo White
Watch Demo

Salina Junk Removal

Own this business?
4.7
31 reviews
|Consumer Services|Salina, KS 67401

912 N 5th St, #155, Salina, KS 67401

(785) 577-8332

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Come To You & Haul Your Junk. Salina Junk Removal provides hauling service and junk removal in the Salina, KS area. Just call us and we will clean out your garage, pick up your old appliances or clean out the yard. You will be left with a fresh, clean workspace. We are cheap, fast and reliable. Call us for: * Junk removal * Appliance removal or recycling * Mattress removal * Old electronics recycling * Scrap metal recycling We do all of the loading and cleanup, the only thing you need to pick up is the phone. Call us for a free no obligation quote on your project. Call Salina Junk Removal today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
31 reviews
523
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Adam on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2019, 08:43 AM
very good people to deal. do a great job
Kenny Shotts on Facebook

3 months ago

06/07/2019, 05:17 AM
Ed's great at what he does. He's fast and efficient with the best price in town. A real pleasure to work with!
Lisa Williams on Facebook

8 months ago

01/14/2019, 07:35 AM
Ed does an great job and goes out of his way to make sure the customer is happy he ALWAYS give you a good deal! You NOT just another customer.
Business Response:

Thank you Lisa, I appreciate your business.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tami Allen on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 10:27 AM
Super people to work with! Go out of their way to make sure things are right. Would recommend. Not very many honest fair people left in this world and these guys are.
Michelle Herpich on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2018, 14:07 PM
These guys were great! Fast and got the job done!
Need junk gone? Call these guys!!
Business Response:

Thank You Michelle , it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Shelly Wiegand on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 06:29 AM
Very pleased with the job that was done..These gentlemen want above and beyond what I was expecting. If I ever need help with clean up again I know who I will be calling. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank You for the business.

Weston Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2018, 07:59 AM
Quick, on time and reasonably priced. Will definitely be using them again!
Jennifer Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 06:29 AM
Great service and amazing pricing. Thanks for being such an honest businessman.
SaVona Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 10:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.