Logo White
Watch Demo

Salem Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Wellness|Salem, MA 01970

111 Canal St, Ste A, Salem, MA 01970

(978) 744-1123

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Troy Wilson is a licensed Chiropractor, who has practiced in Massachusetts since 2007. He believes the current health care system is in crisis. Dr. Wilson joined Maximized Living ultimately to contribute to their mission: to change the way people view and manage their health from the inside out. By correcting the cause of the problem rather than treating symptoms, Dr. Wilson believes this will completely change healthcare for good. Dr. Wilson uses a "whole person approach," looking for underlying causes of any disturbance or disruption (which may or may not be causing symptoms at the time) and utilizing interventions and lifestyle adjustments to achieve normal function. Usin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hank Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 01:54 AM
Excellent care for a hurting back. Very friendly and easy going staff, and adjustments that help keep me moving!
Dan St. John on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:28 AM
I’ve been seeing Troy for years; whether it’s general maintenance or bringing be me back from a running injury he’s always kept me on track and gave great guidance. I’d highly recommend his office.
Bill Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 09:05 AM
Very knowledgeable and professional. I've avoided two back surgeries by coming here.
Business Response:

Thanks Bill! Glad we can help! Much appreciated

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Melissa Panagakis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 07:29 AM
Geraldine Murnane Neistorowich on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 03:37 AM
I've been a patient for about 2 months now and what a difference! I am now able to workout again and the pain I had is gone. Super happy and highly recommend.
Mary Clancey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 11:11 AM
Ann Queenan Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 06:47 AM
When I started at Salem Chiropractic Center I was living with pain everyday. Dr. Wilson took me out of pain almost immediately. I have had a few setbacks with my back and he is great at getting me back in line and pain free. Highly recommend his services if you have back, leg, or neck pain. His office is also going to be offering acupuncture soon.
Dianne Mattucci on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2015, 09:28 AM
Michelle Flower on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 02:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.