Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
40 reviews
|Retail|Wauwatosa, WI 53213

7532 W State St, Wauwatosa, WI 53213

(414) 259-0970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Holoubek Studios Inc
5.0
(2) · Retail

4512 W Burnham St

(414) 384-5200

2 people are looking at this business

Margo's Village Boutique
4.9
(9) · Retail

5620 Broad St

(414) 858-1200

2 people are looking at this business

Tlc Casuals
4.9
(56) · Retail

635 Riverfront Dr

(920) 451-3084

4 people are looking at this business

Corner Closet
4.8
(42) · Retail

W63N655 Washington Ave

(262) 387-8484

4 people are looking at this business

Element Style Boutique Delafield
4.8
(131) · Retail

708 N Genesee St

(262) 646-4747

14 people are looking at this business

Maurices
4.5
(52) · Retail

2121 E Geneva St

(262) 728-2589

3 people are looking at this business

About

Salamander is located at 7532 W State St, Milwaukee, WI. This business specializes in Women's Clothing. Salamander is open Mon, 10am-6pm; Tue, 10am-6pm; Wed, 10am-6pm; Thu, 10am-8pm; Fri, 10am-8pm; Sat, 10am-4pm; Sun, 12pm-4pm and accepts Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
40 reviews
528
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Myers on Facebook

a month ago

12/23/2019, 05:16 AM
Just stopped in today for the first time! The place is adorable and the owner and her daughter were helpful and welcoming!
Karen Gumm on Facebook

3 months ago

11/12/2019, 04:32 AM
I've been so bored with the clothes I see in the stores lately. I did NOT have that problem at Salamander! Truly original, unique, beautiful clothes! When people ask me, "Where did you get that gorgeous dress/sweater/necklace?", I'm only too happy to share where!
Karen Ann on Facebook

4 months ago

10/10/2019, 01:17 AM
Great business with beautiful clothes you can’t find anywhere else in the area.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lindsay Gaertner on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 12:24 PM
First time shopper- loved the experience! Great selection and special service! A family business to be cherished.
Margaret Casey on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 14:21 PM
Great shopping experience at Salamander today! Came away with some very fun casual items for holiday events. Immediately wore a couple of purchases out the door for a meet-up with friends. Loved the suggestions and the chat. Thanks so much!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Margaret! Glad you enjoyed your visit. Looking forward to your next visit!

Jill Marie on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 09:03 AM
My first visit to Salamander today with my sister who is a frequent shopper at salamander. Had an amazing experience, the staff is so incredibly friendly and helpful and the clothes selection was phenomenal! Walked out with bags full of beautiful new merchandise and can’t wait to go back again.
Business Response:

Oh Jill we loved having you visit the shop! It was so much fun helping you pick out the perfect clothing for your vacation...hope you have a great time!

Sue Pomush-Stoffel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:29 AM
Beautiful clothing, and a dog friendly environment.
Stacy Za on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 02:14 AM
Leah Shapiro on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 14:05 PM
Never been disappointed. There’s something for every occasion to allow you to stand out from the crowd. Always receive compliments on anything I wear from the store! Need to go back ASAP!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.