Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sal’s Italian Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
510 reviews
|Italian|Edinburg, VA 22824

125 S Main St, Edinburg, VA 22824

(540) 984-9300

http://salsitalianbistro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(215) · Restaurants

388 Waterloo St

(540) 347-2713
4.6
(40) · Restaurants

815 E Market St

(540) 383-8228

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(197) · Restaurants

1490 N Frederick Pike

(540) 722-0992

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(541) · Restaurants

1647 E Market St

(540) 615-5442

4 people are looking at this business

About

Tucked away on a quiet street in Edinburg, Sal's Italian Bistro is a cozy and casual bistro. Adorned with red wooden furniture and decorative walls, this place offers delicious Italian meals. On the menu here are Fried Mozzarella Sticks, Peppino Veal, Baby Back ribs served with French Fries and a very special Napolitan pizza, NY style. Wine and classic desserts are served here. They also offer banquet hall facilities for parties and events. A huge hit with locals thanks to its friendly staff and very relaxed setting, Sal's Italian Bistro has brought traditional Italian dining to the Shenandoah Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
510 reviews
5339
  
495
  
323
  
29
  
112
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Cornnell review for Sal’s Italian Bistro
John Cornnell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 12:42 PM
Superb Italian cuisine. Really enjoyed the Chicken Parmigiana.
Ann Marie Ritter Stalbird review for Sal’s Italian Bistro
Ann Marie Ritter Stalbird on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 11:37 AM
Have been a patron since the beginning ! Highly Recommend!
Skip Bowers review for Sal’s Italian Bistro
Skip Bowers on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 10:44 AM
The best true Itlian food!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Pam Workman Seaman review for Sal’s Italian Bistro
Pam Workman Seaman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 14:40 PM
The food here was outstanding and the waitresses were so sweet and helpful. Saw the sign from I81 N and am so glad we stopped. Thank you, Sal!
Caleb Garson Heater review for Sal’s Italian Bistro
Caleb Garson Heater on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 06:19 AM
One of the best local venues for Italian fine dining.
Doug Dillner review for Sal’s Italian Bistro
Doug Dillner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 06:22 AM
Wonderful service and food.
Steven Ryan review for Sal’s Italian Bistro
Steven Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 08:20 AM
From the moment you walk in, local hospitality embraces your presence. Big smiles and a genuine happiness to accommodate you. I'm not kidding. This place is amazing. The food was off the chart. I'm posting the following night and eating my leftovers. Ordered egg plant parm. Simply put, it was incredible. Seriously, it's that good. You must go here. The serving size, as I told the waitress, is outrageous. Great Italian food with a local charm is a great combination. I will be back soon. Well Done!
Elise Neville review for Sal’s Italian Bistro
Elise Neville on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 06:44 AM
Absolutely amazing food and service. We are from Ohio and will go out of our way during our vacation just for Sal's.
Cindy Ashley George review for Sal’s Italian Bistro
Cindy Ashley George on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 13:41 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.