Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saku

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
83 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Royersford, PA 19468

1839 East Ridge Pike Suite 20, Royersford, PA 19468

(610) 489-9300

http://www.sakupenn.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
83 reviews
547
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
895zj review for Saku
895zj on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/03/2020, 01:55 AM
Excellent! Unfortunately we can't dine-in at the moment...can't wait for them to reopen. The food is amazing, the staff is amazing...can't say enough about this place.
cathybL9476OQ review for Saku
cathybL9476OQ on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/12/2020, 02:56 AM
Something for everyone I don't eat sushi, but hubby does. So when we go to Saku I know there will always be something there for me. The sauce for their beef dish is umami, and I savor every bite. The staff & the owner are friendly. Good atmosphere with soft background music.
Lindsey MacDonald review for Saku
Lindsey MacDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 01:08 AM
We haven’t dined in, but got take out twice now and the food is fresh and delicious! Staff are very friendly as well. They are bringing food out to your car during social distancing, so go support a great local business.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
CeLeZee review for Saku
CeLeZee on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 11:14 AM
Soy sauce The soy sauce tasted watered down if it wasn't then they should change what brand they use. It brought a 8 star restaurant experience down to a 3 star restaurant experience.
Ginny Focht-New review for Saku
Ginny Focht-New on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:56 AM
Very fresh sushi and sashimi!!
Dylan Shrum review for Saku
Dylan Shrum on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 04:37 AM
Very constantly good fresh food
John L review for Saku
John L on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 05:39 AM
Great sushi First time at this restaurant which is now open again in the new building. Great sushi and grilled food. Pleasant staff and clean quiet atmosphere. We will be back again.
Jim Leahy review for Saku
Jim Leahy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:05 AM
Very good!! Great service 🥂
Stephanie Spaar English review for Saku
Stephanie Spaar English on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 06:52 AM
Great food and service. Everyone is very polite and welcoming
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.