Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
462 reviews
|Restaurants|Kissimmee, FL 34746

5349 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 5349 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34746

(407) 507-0699

http://www.sakebakissimmee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(34) · Sushi Bars

7581 University Blvd

(321) 316-4948
4.7
(382) · Restaurants

1285 Seminola Blvd #121

(407) 636-3251
4.7
(200) · Sushi Bars

2588 Maguire Rd

(407) 347-8108

2 people are looking at this business

About

Brand new Japanese Restaurant. We offer high quality fresh made sushi, great atmosphere, happy hours, free wifi, 70" TV with sports and sake bar.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
462 reviews
5340
  
453
  
317
  
26
  
116
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 389 Reviews4.6Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.1Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Trusso on Facebook

22 days ago

06/20/2020, 03:23 AM
Delicious food and friendly staff! We visit whenever we pass through, although we live in Maryland :-)
Kjuicy Smith on Facebook

a month ago

06/09/2020, 13:19 PM
The waiter was very courteous and polite. He answered all of our questions with a smile and even shared a few laughs with us. We asked for quite a few things and he didn't hesitate to get things with great pride and come back in a short time. The food was soooo good that we ordered to go as well being it's our last night in Kissimmee. I will be back in August ♥️
Victoria Kuznetsova on Facebook

2 months ago

05/06/2020, 01:30 AM
Great place! Always fresh and yummy sushi! Stuff is super friendly.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Kaduck24 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 01:33 AM
Great Food in Old Town Wonderful people and good food make going to Sakeba an experience we repeated at least 6-7 times in our 2 week visit to Celebration Suites in Kissimmee.
kristinahensley559 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 19:46 PM
Excellent Lunch My husband ordered the Sesame Chicken and I had the Thai Basil Chicken. Both were excellent. The lunch came with white or fried rice, spring roll and salad with peanut sauce for $7.95. Excellent flavor and more than enough food to eat. I would definitely eat here again! This is a bar/restaurant combined.
Peter Collebert on Facebook

5 months ago

02/16/2020, 09:22 AM
Great sake, great sushi, great ambiance.... it's an amazing place!!! :)
kntheboys on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

01/12/2020, 08:11 AM
Delicious sushi and sake We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner at Sakeba. Friendly server, and delicious sushi. We had a bottle of white peach sake that was sweet and delicious with our California roll, mango tango roll, and Disney dream roll. Our favorite was the Disney dream roll. (Tempura lobster, mango, cucumber, eel sauce, tuna, and spicy mayo. ) The presentation was lovely as well. We were able to walk to the restaurant from our resort (Wyndham Cypress palms), which was convenient.
nikkib8088 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

12/31/2019, 03:26 AM
Amazing food This is a family run business & so the service & food are do much better than franchise. The staff are so nice, really friendly & happy to help. The food is superb. We had a sushi deluxe platter. It was amazing & really filling. Sadly we missed the happy hour when it would have been half price but it was still worth every penny. The hit food looked lovely too & big plates. We didn't have any sake but there was a large selection. I would definitely recommend a visit here
Genesis Quinones on Facebook

7 months ago

12/01/2019, 15:03 PM
Love the food,first time here tonight and I ordered the Disney ,192 and Yaki soba steak etc.highly recommended great service all the servers are so nice and fast .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.