Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
358 reviews
|Restaurants|Kissimmee, FL 34746

5349 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 5349 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34746

(407) 507-0699

http://www.sakebakissimmee.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 1:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Brand new Japanese Restaurant. We offer high quality fresh made sushi, great atmosphere, happy hours, free wifi, 70" TV with sports and sake bar.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
358 reviews
5262
  
439
  
312
  
24
  
115
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 293 Reviews4.6Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews3.7Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
779johnnyw on Trip Advisor

15 days ago

08/08/2019, 10:55 AM
Really good food
Delighted to find this place while staying at nearby conference hotel
Tuesday night so kinda quiet, but Very friendly service and great food.
Love the idea of the Asian food pub combo.
Green curry recommended.
Barbie A Sadlik-Harrington on Facebook

25 days ago

07/30/2019, 03:12 AM
Best sushi and dumplings I’ve had in decades. Their decor isn’t all fu fu. But their food is amazing and fresh. Very friendly staff. Wish I had one of these places near my home in DC. 5 ⭐️
pwspod on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 02:19 AM
So super friendly
Stopped by for evening meal with my family. It was quiet, but the we were greeted by a super friendly server. He sat us at a table and made sure he took our drink order right away.
I can't express how warm and friendly the service was in this restaurant.
Appetizers were great and the main courses were great. Food and service was excellent
Highly recommend this restaurant.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cassandra Castilleja on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2019, 03:46 AM
While on vacation we decided to dine at Sake Bar. I told the waitress that I have a severe shellfish allergy. I wanted to make her and the kitchen aware and asked the waitress to note it on ticket and to please communicate it to the kitchen (I do this every time i dine in a restaurant that offers shellfish on their menu).
I did not place my order until i physically seen her walk back to the kitchen. I confirmed several times with her and i remember laughing with her because i was so repetitive with the question. My night went from dinner to ER I went into Anaphylactic Shock.... my 70.00 dinner turned into a 3k dinner real quick. ALLERGIES ARE NOT A JOKE. IF YOU ARE IN THE FOOD INDUSTRY PLEAS
...  more>>
Misael Machado on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 05:38 AM
Excellent food and service. Good prices in regular basis, awesome prices in Happy Hours. They have it all!!.. food, drinks, desserts.
5 stars!!
Bev M on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

05/26/2019, 02:30 AM
Poor service
Interested to find a new bar and grill in old town so walked in and sat at bar, girl behind bar was busy counting money so we sat patiently, a member of staff then walked past us to talk to her, ignored us, spent some time socialising with her, at this point we left
Respond to negative reviews
Emilio Marrero III on Facebook

3 months ago

05/10/2019, 07:56 AM
One of the best places in Orlando
Diane Salvador on Facebook

3 months ago

05/10/2019, 06:37 AM
Great food and service in Kissimmee . Love the wait staff. Clean, fresh food. enjoyable atmosphere. always my first choice.
Barry Thompson on Facebook

3 months ago

05/10/2019, 02:46 AM
Outstanding, service was incredible, sushi quality was top shelf, the tuna could use a little higher fat content for my taste however it was excellent, I will return.....
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.