Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saigon Vietnam Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Restaurants|Seattle, AR 98144

1237 S Jackson St, Seattle, AR 98144

(206) 322-3700

http://saigondeli.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4211 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 842-5008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

10876 N 32nd St

(602) 569-1667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606

3 people are looking at this business

About

1237 S Jackson St(between S 12th Ave & S Boren Ave) Seattle, WA 98144Neighborhood: International District(206) 322-3700

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaylen Markee review for Saigon Vietnam Deli
Kaylen Markee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 03:29 AM
$5 need I say more?? Sweet lil hole in the wall for us locals. 😉
Kaylen Markee McInnis review for Saigon Vietnam Deli
Kaylen Markee McInnis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 02:00 AM
$5 need I say more?? Sweet lil hole in the wall for us locals. 😉
Celinka To review for Saigon Vietnam Deli
Celinka To on Foursquare

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 13:44 PM
fresh spring rolls
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Carl Tydingco review for Saigon Vietnam Deli
Carl Tydingco on Foursquare

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 02:02 AM
The filling inside of the bánh mì is good. It’s the bread that’s so mediocre. Torn.
Senda McCoy review for Saigon Vietnam Deli
Senda McCoy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 03:44 AM
Good Vietnamese eats!!! Been coming here for a long time and it's still good as its always been!
Anh Pham Innes review for Saigon Vietnam Deli
Anh Pham Innes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 02:12 AM
The special bánh mì has 3 type of meats. They also have all kinds of Vietnamese dishes and desserts to go. Good food & cheap.
Trent SB review for Saigon Vietnam Deli
Trent SB on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 05:14 AM
the best, your sandwiches are always delicious, every ingredient is fresh as can be, and filling too, and very nutritious, and you even look out for us vegetarians, and you know we skaters can beat Chris Christie in an eating contest even though were only 10% his weight. I thank you for being there for my tastebuds, and my stomach, never change, you are perfect the way you are
Ashley LeighAnn McKellar review for Saigon Vietnam Deli
Ashley LeighAnn McKellar on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 08:40 AM
The banh mi, #1. The bread was crispy on the outside and soft in the middle. The meat and toppings were yummy, every bite better than the last. My only regret was when I had no sandwich left.
Don Lee review for Saigon Vietnam Deli
Don Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 12:19 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.