Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
138 reviews
|Dental|Plano, Texas 75024

The Shops at Granite Park, 8100 North Dallas Pkwy Suite #211, Plano, Texas 75024

(972) 468-9339

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Uni Dental Studio, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Dental

7130 Minstrel Way

(410) 381-2928

6 people are looking at this business

Barbara D Swankhouse, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

363 S Harlan St

(303) 935-6559

4 people are looking at this business

Wireless Research Center of North Carolina
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3331 Heritage Trade Dr

(919) 435-1051

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Alexander Kalmanovich, Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

380 Glenneyre St

(949) 494-7522

1 person is looking at this business

Centric Dental Laboratory Inc
5.0
(4) · Dental

620 N Houston St

(903) 894-3863

5 people are looking at this business

Janine J Bethea Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to our dental practice! We are a family focused practice and our office offers convenient appointments for busy parents and individuals in a comfortable and friendly environment. Our caring team is dedicated to helping you relax in our modern advanced treatment rooms....ensuring the highest quality in oral care and personal attention. When you make the decision to entrust us with your oral care, we will be honored and will not take this responsibility lightly. From the moment that you enter our office, your oral health and smile is our top priority. We appreciate the opportunity to take care of you, your family, and friends. Building a foundation of trust by treating our patients as

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
138 reviews
5136
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 127 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lance L. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

01/22/2010, 01:11 AM
Every person there is always so nice. They are concerned that everything goes well and they always call you by your name. I wouldn't change a thing.
Daniel W. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

01/20/2010, 04:57 AM
No gas offered for procedures, no early morning or weekend hours. These would help with people who work and live further away.
Joanna K. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

12/16/2009, 12:47 PM
From my very first visit, I have been impressed with the professional and caring nature of you and your staff. For a dental scaredy cat this was not an easy feeling to get passed. Thanks to all of you, I no longer dread my appointments and any dental work that I might need because I know that I am in good hands!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Jacques M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

12/16/2009, 03:35 AM
I appreciate being seen on short notice for my chipped crown. I've been coming to BlueSky Dental for a few years and have always been pleased with the service.
Shawn H. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

12/11/2009, 12:08 PM
Whole experience excellent as always.
Jeff G. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

12/05/2009, 12:51 PM
The doctor suggested a treatment that no other dentist I have ever seen had ever suggested, and it was for a problem I didn't know I had. It sounded like an expensive--at least for my budget--and time-consuming issue to treat and I did not feel that the degree of importance was properly explained.
Marla H. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/18/2009, 07:50 AM
Love the service, Doctor Saxena and staff. I have referred my co-worker which she is currently seeing you. I have a terrific smile! Thank you!
Frank N. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/12/2009, 14:52 PM
Rae did a great job. Staff were very nice and friendly.
Don J. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

10/29/2009, 10:55 AM
I love the team assembled. I think you all do a wonderful job for me and my family. The hygienist yesterday is awesome (Sorry-forgot her name) She is quite pleasant and only asks questions when my mouth isn't full (a rare occasion at most places) Dr. Saxena still made an attempt to hurt me-but she didn't. Seriously though you- all do a wonderful job there and I would never hesitate to recommend your team.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.