Logo White
Watch Demo

Sage Skincare & Spa

Own this business?
4.8
8 reviews
|Wellness|Atlanta, GA 30305

2956 Hardman Ct NE, Ste D, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 477-0107

https://www.sageskin.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Skin Care

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE #120

(404) 256-2157

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1860 Montreal Rd

(678) 278-1140

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

4790 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 401-8886

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

241 Beckenham ln

(678) 638-9994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

5529 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 649-4889

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Day Spas

2748 Highway 155

(770) 305-9700

2 people are looking at this business

About

stepping through the doors of sage, the tranquil, zen-like atmosphere creates a place to relax & rejuvenate. founder connie kim, combines her knowledge of eastern traditions with that of the west, creating environment that are peaceful & luxurious. for your face & body, sage offers an array of unique treatments to leave you soft & glowing from head to toe. our treatments encourage relaxation & balance, & will nourish your mind & soul as well as your body. as you indulge in one of our various facials or body treatments such as de-stress sea weed mud wrap, or restore yourself through our healing stone massage, transformation of your mind & body will be completel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
8 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shilpa R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 13:21 PM
Incredible facial – This is my second facial at Sage and it was wonderful! The staff is professional, courteous and incredibly focused on making my experience unforgettable. I have had facials at a number of places in Atlanta and at resorts around the country and this is my favorite. Connie, the aesthetician, did all the regular spa things like steam, extractions, etc first. Then, while my mask was in place she gave me a hand and foot massage! The atmosphere is very calming as is the demeanor of all the staff. They were even prepared with cough drops when the steam tickled my throat! There are few places that pay that much attention to detail. I have already bought gift certificates for my friends and family!
angeliqueP on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/15/2008, 09:41 AM
BEST facial and mani/pedi in the world!!!! – let me start off with saying the atmosphere of the spa was amazing. I have had several different facials done at different day spa's, but the technician at Sage was unbelievable! I was shocked at how amazing she was. It is something that you need to experience for yourself to understand how great it was. After the facial I received a manicure and pedicure. They truly are the best there is! If you are looking for a place that is clean, relaxing, and just over the top, then this is definitely your spa.
bella_italia on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/29/2008, 07:31 AM
Not Worth the Money – I've been to Sage Spa twice only because an out-of-town friend bought me a spa package. I would have only gone once if I wouldn't have had more credit to spend. I do not like this "spa". I don't even know why they call it a spa. When I think of a spa, I think of a place I can go and relax. I arrived at my appointment a few minutes early thinking I could relax a little in the sauna or steam room. They don't have either. I thought they would at least have me change into a robe before my massage. Nope. I had to take off my clothes and put them on in the same room I had my massage. My body was so oily from my massage. I didn't want to put my clothes back on without a quick shower. They don' t have showers either. On my second visit I asked if I could change into a robe and the girl behind the desk looked at me weird. She didn't know what to do or say. It was an awkward moment for the both of us. She made me feel like I was asking for something that was out of the ordinary. The first time I had a massage at Sage the massage therapist was actually the best I have ever had. She was very talented with her work, but I couldn't get the sounds of the police sirens, cars driving down the road, or the customers talking outside in the lobby or in the manicure room out of my head. They do not have sound-proof massage rooms. The second time I had a massage was terrible. My first massage therapist doesn't work there anymore, so they gave me someone else. She was no where nearly as good as the fist therapist. In fact, she wasn't good at all. Spending $95 for a 55 minute massage is a lot of money for an "okay" massage and a below average facility. I will tell you to save your money and go somewhere else. I don't see how this place stays in business.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
skykim on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/14/2007, 08:59 AM
best spa in atlanta – It was amazing experience that I have had, not only the great service, but also rejuvenated with positive mood. Technician was giving me and explaining to me about the service that I was having in very professional way. Most of all, I love the atmosphere inside spa, and I was getting a lot of positive energy.
Hina B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/09/2006, 02:32 AM
Spa Another buckhead spa, it's better than spa sydell if you are looking for a nice local spa. You get great service and it's a very relaxing atmosphere. Everyone is very friendly. A great place to go and get away from the craziness of life or even to give as a gift to your mom or sister.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.