Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sage Dental of West Boca Raton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
270 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33434

9874 Yamato Road, Ste 116, Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 488-1688

https://mysagedental.com/west-boca-raton/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8966 SW 87th Ct

(305) 274-8374
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sage Dental of The Loop is affordable too. We offer reasonable fees and new patient packages that make it easy to get started. For your convenience, we accept most dental insurance. Patients without insurance have the option to enroll in our VIP Discount Program.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
270 reviews
5209
  
48
  
34
  
26
  
130
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Pacecca on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 03:57 AM
Great office and staff. My visits are always fast and painless.
Steven Friedman on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 02:34 AM
Excellent dentist excellent hygienist couldn’t be more pleased recommend him to everybody
Sedell Altenhaus Odze on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 09:11 AM
It was great experience Shardonay was very nice and helpful so was Dr.Jackie the staff up front were very friendly we would recommend Sage to our friends
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
David Horrigan on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 01:09 AM
Good people very professional
Steven Weintraub on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 03:33 AM
Had an early 8 am appointment this morning at the West Boca office. Appointment was for a Periodontal cleaning. Christina is the absolute best. She tells you what you are doing well and what You need to pay more attention to. I scheduled my next appointment with Christina for 3 months. She makes going to the dentist as pleasant as possible. :-).
Sidney Soloway on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 15:19 PM
On-time and very efficient and pleasant.
Florence Deloatch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 02:33 AM
I have been going to Sage Dental for over 5yrs and I absolutely love all of my dental team. The office manager is Lori and she is always professional and very nice. Shirley who works the front desk is always helpful. My doctor is the beautiful and professional Dr. Durkin. Her assistant is Latrice and my Hygienist is Patricia. I truly love this team and they are so gentle and professional with their patients. All the staff is amazing!
Lisa Roberts Keith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 11:08 AM
Very professional, kind and clean office
Lillian Defina Manto on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 05:03 AM
I had an extraction and implant put in by Dr Hersh yesterday. He was very professional and thorough. Explained everything..gave me written information & made sure I was comfortable during procedure. Very recommended. And my consultation was very information. ..did an excellent job checking all my teeth for any problems plus explained everything fully and spent a lot of time with me to make sure I understood...and got a written price list!!! So if considering a Peridontist...Dr. Hersh is the best !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.