Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sage Dental of Parkland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
195 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33076 United States

5810 Coral Ridge Drive, Suite 130, Coral Springs, FL 33076 United States

(954) 905-1290

https://mysagedental.com/parkland/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Sage Dental is committed to providing the most convenient and caring dental and orthopedic services around, from a pesky cavity all the way to complete dental reconstruction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
195 reviews
5137
  
44
  
34
  
27
  
132
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rich Stroes review for Sage Dental of Parkland
Rich Stroes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 17:28 PM
Debbie is the most amazing hygienist. And Dr Lopez is painless ... which is the best adjective I can give 🙂
Sheilla St-fleurose review for Sage Dental of Parkland
Sheilla St-fleurose on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 08:32 AM
Professional, friendly and helpful.
Elizabeth Jocson review for Sage Dental of Parkland
Elizabeth Jocson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 02:23 AM
Personnel are courteous and knowledgeable
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
John Reany review for Sage Dental of Parkland
John Reany on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 02:26 AM
My appointment was @ 11. I was in by 5 minutes later. Not bad . The dentist was great . Felt very comfortable . She also had a great assistant, very knowledgeable.
Urmala Roopnarinesingh review for Sage Dental of Parkland
Urmala Roopnarinesingh on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 07:52 AM
Incredible customer service by the front desk. Very caring staff, friendly and empathetic. Dr Seider and his dental assistant were outstanding during the extraction process of my wisdom tooth. They made me feel relaxed and explained everything throughout the procedure. My recovery period was fast and painless. I was impressed that the doctor followed up with a call that same day to make sure all was well.
Rita Glaze Pickering review for Sage Dental of Parkland
Rita Glaze Pickering on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 01:13 AM
The personnel are very pleasant and the offices are light and bright.
Diana Ducille review for Sage Dental of Parkland
Diana Ducille on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 03:09 AM
Services is excellent. Staff was very courteous. They let you know what will be done, before they do it.
Jane McGill review for Sage Dental of Parkland
Jane McGill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 13:56 PM
Very talented staff and very professional. They are kind and calming. I have always been nervous at dentist offices but I am at ease there. I have had extensive dental work done there and have been very happy.
Martha Lange review for Sage Dental of Parkland
Martha Lange on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 02:35 AM
The entire staff was phenomenal , the office manager was patient and courteous ! Both my parents had appts 11/4/19. Kiddos to each and everyone there today :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.