Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sage Dental of Parkland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
166 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33076

5810 Coral Ridge Drive, Suite 130, Coral Springs, FL 33076

(954) 905-1290

https://mysagedental.com/parkland/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8966 SW 87th Ct

(305) 274-8374
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sage Dental is committed to providing the most convenient and caring dental and orthopedic services around, from a pesky cavity all the way to complete dental reconstruction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
166 reviews
5113
  
44
  
33
  
26
  
129
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rich Stroes on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2020, 17:28 PM
Debbie is the most amazing hygienist. And Dr Lopez is painless ... which is the best adjective I can give 🙂
Sheilla St-fleurose on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 08:32 AM
Professional, friendly and helpful.
Elizabeth Jocson on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 02:23 AM
Personnel are courteous and knowledgeable
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
John Reany on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 02:26 AM
My appointment was @ 11. I was in by 5 minutes later. Not bad . The dentist was great . Felt very comfortable . She also had a great assistant, very knowledgeable.
Urmala Roopnarinesingh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 07:52 AM
Incredible customer service by the front desk. Very caring staff, friendly and empathetic. Dr Seider and his dental assistant were outstanding during the extraction process of my wisdom tooth. They made me feel relaxed and explained everything throughout the procedure. My recovery period was fast and painless. I was impressed that the doctor followed up with a call that same day to make sure all was well.
Rita Glaze Pickering on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 01:13 AM
The personnel are very pleasant and the offices are light and bright.
Diana Ducille on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 03:09 AM
Services is excellent. Staff was very courteous. They let you know what will be done, before they do it.
Jane McGill on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 13:56 PM
Very talented staff and very professional. They are kind and calming. I have always been nervous at dentist offices but I am at ease there. I have had extensive dental work done there and have been very happy.
Martha Lange on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 02:35 AM
The entire staff was phenomenal , the office manager was patient and courteous ! Both my parents had appts 11/4/19. Kiddos to each and everyone there today :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.