Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sagamore Meadows Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
232 reviews
|Dentists|West Lafayette, IN 47906

2060 Sagamore Pkwy. West, Ste. A, IN 47906, West Lafayette, IN 47906

(765) 807-6814

https://dentalcareofindiana.com/locations/sagamore-meadows-family-dental/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(5) · Dentists

168 Sagamore Pkwy W # 168

(765) 497-3967
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(447) · Dentists

750 Park East Blvd

(765) 447-7878
5.0
(7) · Dental

3415 S Lafountain St # C

(765) 453-0291
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
232 reviews
5151
  
414
  
38
  
23
  
144
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mason R. on BirdEye

3 months ago

04/29/2021, 18:17 PM
Such a super efficient, job with my dental work. Dental assistant did an exceptional job and kuddos to the office staff !!!! Best dental office in Tippecanoe County, hands down!!
Neil Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2020, 09:11 AM
They are up front and transparent
Paula Terenzio on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 06:38 AM
WOW ! What a professional staff. The dentist I saw was wonderful along with her wonderful assistant. Would recommend 100 percent to anyone.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Marguerite Houghton on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 00:45 AM
They do a good job and you don’t have to wait long in the office.
Courtney Bailey Compton on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 05:31 AM
They say I need a deep cleaning that my insurance won’t cover. Rather then help me and let me have a regular cleaning they expect me to pay out of pocket for the deep cleaning. Claiming it would be illegal to do anything else because that’s what the dentist says I need. I disagree. I have no issues with my teeth and gums. The dentist for my two different insurances has looked over my xrays and pictures and deemed the procedure unnecessary. I agree with my insurance dentist. But rather then let me come in and talk to their dentist I now need to contact 2 insurance companies to get permission to find another dentist. Yes TWO separate insurance companies said the procedure was unnecessary due to the info and photographic evidence given to them.
Stella Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:50 AM
Very friendly, explained everything and professional.
Tina Bowen Acree on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 07:16 AM
I just had a thorough exam and cleaning. I was in and out of the dental office in approximately 30 minutes. Friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Terri McDowell Buhrmester on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 09:15 AM
Great experience. The staff was so kind and courteous.
Kelly Carty on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 03:07 AM
I can not say thank you enough to Dr. Bettner, Amanda, Jennifer, and staff!! I have struggled with the dentist for quite some time. They were patient, understanding, and compassionate. Dr. Bettner made certain I was comfortable and at ease understanding every step of my care plan. He even does on site extractions!!! I am VERY happy and am looking forward to my next appointment, something I have NEVER said about the dentist. They are great with my daughter also! From my heart, THANK YOU Sagamore Meadows!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.