Logo White
Watch Demo

Safety Harbor Senior Living

Own this business?
4.5
54 reviews
|Wellness|Safety Harbor, FL 34695

101 Main St, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

(727) 723-1935

https://shseniorliving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

10109 N Willow Ave

(813) 931-5599
5.0
(2) · Retirement Homes

208 Marveline Dr

(863) 687-7100
4.8
(45) · Wellness

4620 N Socrum Loop Rd

(863) 577-0977
4.8
(36) · Assisted Living Facilities

18600 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy

(813) 375-9858
4.7
(11) · Wellness

115 E Davis Blvd

(813) 254-8399

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(9) · Wellness

1810 S Belcher Rd

(727) 531-2236

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Safety Harbor Senior Living

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
54 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews3.5Google
  • 5 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/11/2019, 04:17 AM
I was happy with my experience. It went a little longer than I expected however, I was pleased with the results. I am setting up my follow up appt's within the next week. On a side note I cannot recommend enough this facility over a franchise. I love shopping local and this was the same experience I would expect from a local restaurant or clothing shop. Safety Harbor Family Dentistry was top notch.
Maria G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/07/2019, 14:50 PM
Always a pleasant experience even with an 11 year old who fears dentists ! Dr. Grace is kind and detail oriented and I highly recommend. The staff as well, lovely.
Zoe C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/30/2019, 10:31 AM
Great friendly staff who are consider of time, cost and best approach to meet your needs! Very clean office in the perfect location.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Richard Z. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/12/2019, 22:31 PM
Dr Cai is an excellent dentist and is genuinely concerned about her patients dental health.
Sarah P. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/12/2019, 08:23 AM
Very pleased with the service and care we received for myself (40yrs) and my son (8yrs). No long waiting and all staff very helpful and informative in a very happy atmosphere :)
Donna E. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/12/2019, 04:48 AM
I googled dentist in the area for I moved down from Boston this past March and found Safety Harbor Family Dentistry, and plus it was local to me. Well Doctor Guifang Cai was very pleasant and she was very knowledgeable and her staff was super friendly. If you need a good Dentist I would recommend this one.
Bobbie D. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/03/2019, 06:12 AM
This office is professional, friendly, and dedicated. The office is extremely organized! I am so grateful to Dr. Cai and her staff for truly caring.
Carlos R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/29/2019, 06:32 AM
Going on my second year with the good people at Safety Harbor Family Dentistry and have yet to be disappointed with their professional dental care and the most friendliest staff I've yet to encounter. I would recommend their services to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
James C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/27/2019, 22:16 PM
Great dentist, and staff. Made me feel at ease. Not the best way to start a vacation, but most certainly not the worst. I would refer her out to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.