Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Safely Softwash, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Office Cleaning|Winter Garden, FL 34787

930 Carter Rd Suite 224, Ste 224, Winter Garden, FL 34787

(407) 755-8540

https://safelysoftwash.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Safely SoftWash, Winter Garden, Florida. 226 likes · 18 talking about this · 2 were here. Bringing Your Property Back To Life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Berg on Facebook

a month ago

01/30/2021, 09:12 AM
These guys were very responsive and professional. They did an excellent job and I can highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you Michael for your kind words! We appreciate you!

Mike Barnard on Facebook

3 months ago

12/12/2020, 07:07 AM
Safely Softwash was very professional, prompt & courteous. They went above and beyond what was asked of them. Their pricing was very reasonable too. Five Star rating!!!
Business Response:

Thank you! We greatly appreciate your business!

Jeanice Young on Facebook

3 months ago

12/12/2020, 03:25 AM
Excellent experience roof to foundation, patio pavers sanded & sealed!
Business Response:

Thanks for your business!

Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Jeffrey Carter on Facebook

9 months ago

06/06/2020, 03:36 AM
My old home is new again! Great job!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business, Jeff!

Jennifer Milton Hawkins on Facebook

9 months ago

05/27/2020, 12:22 PM
I'm ecstatic about finding Safely SoftWash! We have a large back porch with painted wood ceiling, which can sometimes show a bit of mildew. Harsh pressure washing would damage the wood and paint - other companies we consulted didn't even want to take on the job. Enter the great guys at Safely SoftWash! Even after speaking to the rep who gave us a free estimate, I admit to being nervous because of possible damage to the ceiling AND to the many plants we have surrounding the porch. After assurances that their procedure was safe and effective, we decided to give a try. Am I glad we did! They showed up on time and were pleasant and professional, totally respectful of our entire property. Not only did they leave the ceiling sparkling white and free of any damage whatsover, they took care of my plants and not one of them was adversely affected. And the price was right. I've already shared their card with 2 neighbors and would highly recommend their services to anyone. We will call them every time that ceiling needs cleaning, and plan to use other services they provide as the occasion arises. Fabulous company!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kinda words! We greatly appreciate you

George DeJarnette III on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 10:06 AM
they are awesome. very professional. good price.
Business Response:

Thank you so much George. It was a blessing to work with you!

Bud Salter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 17:11 PM
Clearly itemize everything that is NOT included in the quote and give the customer the option to add these rather than end up with the 90% of the roof clean and the shingles under the eves left dirty and black. UNACCEPTABLE!
Business Response:

We would be happy to come out and fix that. If mornings or afternoons work for you, let us know and we’ll make it happen!

Jennifer Talbot on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 17:09 PM
Great people! Great job!!!
Fabian Vasconez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 16:02 PM
Very professional company & overall very happy with their quality of work!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.