Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Safelite AutoGlass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
83 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Lafayette, IN 47905

3480 Kossuth St, Lafayette, IN 47905

(877) 664-8932

https://marketingplatform.google.com/about/enterprise/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Do you have auto glass damage? For windshield, window or back glass repair and replacement in the Lafayette area, turn to Safelite AutoGlass. Those in Lafayette and surrounding areas can access convenient auto galss repair and replacement from our in-shop or mobile service. Located at 3480 Kossuth St , we fix your auto glass fast. Our windshield replacements come with the only national warranty and you will drive away with a freshly vacuumed car and clean windows. Add our advanced beam wiper blades to your order and your tech will install them during your appointment. Insurance approved.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
83 reviews
557
  
47
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Carmany on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2021, 06:34 AM
Fast service , nice people
Business Response:

Happy to see that our team delivered great service for you! -Melanie

Katie McCool on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2021, 01:37 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Katie. Thank you for bringing this to our attention so we may address it with our team. -Melanie

Katie McCool on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2021, 00:32 AM
Please use extreme caution when considering to service your vehicle here. I took my 2017 Ford Escape to have a repair from a cracked windshield. I had to take my car in on two separate occasions. The first, they were unable to put in the new glass because the camera was not aligned properly. I appreciated this at the time because I did not want something faulty installed. The second time, the glass was installed, but there were two chip marks that I had not noticed to be present before the new windshield. I called customer service, corporate, took my car back to the shop, and all I got was “that was already there”. I accepted it at the time (October) that I wasn’t going to receive any assistance with this issue. Now I have more and more paint chipping off around the areas that they were working on. Almost like they have been corroded. At this point I will probably be told again that there is nothing that can be done or it was not their fault. But, this only began to happen on my newer vehicle after the work, so it’s hard to not put two and two together. Again, please proceed with extreme caution.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Katie. Thank you for bringing this to our attention so we may address it with our team. -Melanie

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Rose Leazenby on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 04:22 AM
He was fast & did a great job. Very nice too
Wendi Markul Earley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 11:06 AM
I highly recommend working with this location. Bill, Matt and Alex were very professional and turned a lousy situation into a positive one!
Kandis Chapman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 19:31 PM
The service was quick and everyone was friendly!
Juanita Lancman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 03:06 AM
Absolutely.....quick, friendly and efficient in clean up.
Amy Fridlund on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 09:12 AM
Really poor customer service! The technician was super unprofessional! He actually called me in the middle of my install to tell me that if I didn’t bring him a bottle of water that he wouldn’t be able to finish the job. Mind you there is no windshield in my car at this point. I’m sorry you work outside you should plan for the heat. He left my car an absolute mess! I still have black gunk on my tan leather that I can’t get off. He also never told me that I couldn’t drive my car right away! Worst experience ever!
Respond to negative reviews
Bobbi Weaver on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 18:10 PM
I had a great experience! Fast and friendly service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.