Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Safeguard Pest Management,Llc.

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Licensed Professional Exterminator 

Location details

92-34 220th St, Queens Village, NY, 11428, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
Sat6:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
Sun6:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
5.0153 reviews
5
149
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
MsEva Es's profile image
MsEva Es 
4 years ago

Amazing service, very professional and knowledgeable! 

Ellen Cassidy's profile image
Ellen Cassidy 
5 years ago

What can say Adrian is great very nice. Clear I been use him already 

queenharley97's profile image
queenharley97 
6 years ago

Adrian thank you for a job well done You provided great instructions answered all our questions phone calls and text messages. Thank you for going beyond and giving us confident when we were going through anxiety. Highly recommend. 

queenharley97's profile image
queenharley97 
6 years ago

Adrian thank you for a job well done¿ You provided great instructions answered all our questions phone calls and text messages. Thank you for going beyond and giving us confident when we were going through anxiety. Highly recommend. ¿¿¿ 

Ellen Cassidy's profile image
Ellen Cassidy 
6 years ago

ADRIAN WAS SO GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL WILL USE AGAIN THANK YOU 

K C.'s profile image
7 years ago

Affordable, knowledgeable, fast and friendly. Adrian brought peace of mind that the house was bug free. 100% great all around ! Highly recommended to anyone dealing with an infestation issue. 

Jackeline C.'s profile image
Jackeline C. 
7 years ago

Adrien was wonderful! On time, friendly and explained what he was going to do in a clear manner! The price was rt, and will recommend him 100% ! Thank you for your great job! 

jackelinejauregui's profile image
jackelinejauregui 
7 years ago

Adrien was wonderful! On time, friendly and explained what he was going to do in a clear manner! The price was rt, and will recommend him 100% ! Thank you for your great job! 

Jackeline C.'s profile image
Jackeline C. 
7 years ago

100% great all around! A pleasure, clean, fast, explained everything! Answered all our questions with a smile! 

Frequently asked questions about Safeguard Pest Management,Llc.

How is Safeguard Pest Management,Llc. rated?

Safeguard Pest Management,Llc. has a 5 star rating with 153 reviews. 

When is Safeguard Pest Management,Llc. open?

Safeguard Pest Management,Llc. is open now. It will close at 11:30 p.m.