Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Safecom Security Solutions Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
40 reviews
|Home Services|Sugar Hill, GA 30518

4582 Atwater Ct # 3, #3, Sugar Hill, GA 30518

(770) 904-2220

https://safecomsecurity.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Home Services

635 Red Oak Rd

(678) 858-2883

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Tree Services

2330 Camp Ln

(770) 554-2022

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

3332 GA-106

(706) 789-2344

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Handyman

4426 Railroad St

(678) 617-2501

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

PO Box 13044

(404) 419-9200
5.0
(1) · Homeowner Association

168 N Johnston St # 209

(770) 736-9723
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
40 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bradley Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 08:20 AM
My Mother, my Brother, Me and even my Aunt Dotty have all used SafeCom for years now and we all love their service!! We would all recommend that you use them. Happy Holidays to everybody at SafeCom!!
Jon Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:39 AM
We have used SafeCom for years starting with one of our first businesses. Their crew came in and fixed issues and got us in the best situation possible for our business needs. 10 years and 4 businesses later we are still using SafeCom in our home whenever we need to setup new components to our smart home. These guys are the best!
Josh Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 07:06 AM
Safecom did a wonderful job installing our alarm system. I really like to support local small business, but especially when the quality of service is impeccable! My questions have always been answered very quickly! Installers were friendly, knowledgeable, and on time! The product is the latest on the market and I really like having the app function so I can monitor and turn my alarm system on and off when mobile. Finally, I'm so glad that the monitoring station is in GA! That is very important! Great job Safecom!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Cannon Berrong on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 09:03 AM
Stacey Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 06:37 AM
The installation went smooth and the monthly monitoring is very affordable. I definitely recommend Safecom for securing your home or business! Thank you David and Josiah
Jonathan Gravitt on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 08:24 AM
Brandt Wilkerson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 08:16 AM
Jessica Jordan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:31 AM
Casey Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 06:01 AM
Great company to work with. Not only do I send my clients to them, I'm a customer as well. From security to whole house audio, surround sound to closed circuit video, they are awesome. You know it's great work when your internet company shows up to get you going and looks at your system and says "Wow! This is nice and it's set up right."
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.