BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Safecom Security Solutions Inc

4.6
38 reviews
(Security Systems)
 4582 Atwater Ct # 3, Buford, GA 30518US

Write a review

(770) 904-2220

Write a review

5on Facebook, May 20, 2017
I just had my system installed. AMAZING company. Professional, courteous and customer service oriented. Give them a 10/10.
We highly recommend them!!!!!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Cindy!!
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
Great company to work with. Not only do I send my clients to them, I'm a customer as well. From security to whole house audio, surround sound to closed circuit video, they are awesome. You know it's great work when your internet company shows up to get you going and looks at your system and says "Wow! This is nice and it's set up right." more »
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2017
Great company. Fast service. Fast response. Fair pricing. Give David abd the guys a call for all your security needs! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2017
SafeCom began in 2009 as we opened our office, took our first phone call, and installed the first system. Eight years later we are honored to be voted the Best of Gwinnett for two years in a row! What makes us the best is our attention to detail and quality customer care we've provided since day one. We'd the love to call you a customer too! You can reach me directly @ 4042758972. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2017
What a wonderful company to work with, they listen to what you want and make it happen! Thank you for all of your help and services. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2016
They are professional, kind, and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend this company. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2016
We just had SafeCom Security Solutions install our alarm system, and they were awesome to deal with! From coming out and making recommendations to installation, everything was seamless. They were prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Their recommendations were honest (we never felt they recommended anything we didn't need) and pricing extremely fair. I immediately trusted them with our home security needs. David and his team are awesome! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2016
Great professional service. My wife and I appreciate it for our new home. Thank you again. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2016
more »
1on Facebook, Aug 18, 2016
Besides the fact that their on call person, chose to ignore the multiple calls to our apartment complex. They allowed their system to ring for 10 hrs. 10:55-8:50am... My 22 month old had to stay up till 4am, when his body could no longer fight the piercing sound. Also if you like, the technicians making sarcastic racial remarks, this is the place for you. I will be contacting the better business bureau for this horrific, inconsiderate, inefficient and unacceptable incident. more »
1on Facebook, Aug 18, 2016
Last night around 10:55pm we had some sort of fire alarm malfunction in our building in East Atlanta. The Fire Department, Atlanta Police, and our Property Management team all showed up to help us....
SafeCom Security did not come until 8am this morning. We had to survive through the night with a piercing fire alarm ringing in our ears. Our 2 year old did not go to sleep until 4am.
We know there was an 'on call' person who never showed up. Bad Bad Bad. I hope everyone who lives here posts about their experience with this company.
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2016
SafeCom Security Soutions is Amazing!!! They were timely and efficient. Everyone that I talked with from the Owner to the technician who installed my equipment, were extremely friendly and very professional! They listened to what I wanted and didn't try to push me into some crazy equipment package or contract like the other security companies I had dealt with before. Not once, did they try to sell me equipment that I didn't really need!! There were not any hidden fees or surp...
See More rises that popped up in the paperwork after the installation. There prices are great and the security is truly outstanding! After getting my alarm system installed, I have accidently set it off several times because I wasn't used to having it. My phone literally rang within seconds each time to check on me and each operator seemed to be extremely well trained and very professional. My experience has been wonderful. I think that it is very rare to find a company that actually cares about their customers and the way that they treat them. As far as I am concerned, SafeCom Security Solutions will be my forever security company and I will recommend them to everyone!
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2016
I would recommend SafeCom to anybody that ask. Dave's Team does great work at a fair price. They are stickler for details and if a mistake is made you can bet they will make it right. And really that's all you want from a Vendor/Partner. They assisted with my alarm system and hanging TV's in my new home. more »
5on Google, Apr 16, 2016
I have used Safecom twice--once as a member of my community HOA to have a security system installed at the pool/amenities area and more recently at my home to have a tv installed and to perform some minor troubleshooting/repair of my alarm system. In both instances, I was impressed with their pricing, service, and quality of work. I first worked with David who coordinated things (I believe it is his company), and then I worked with Mike for the installation of the pool security system. We had to take bids for that project, and Safecom gave us the most competitive pricing by far. They did a great job installing the system and provided training for us on how to use it. They also provided great follow-up service when the system got hit by lightning. Todd did the work for my tv installation. All three of those guys are easy to work with and know exactly what they are doing. Safecom is a smaller business and their commitment to customer service could never be matched by larger corporations. I am not fond of having people I don't know come into my home to do work, but David, Mike, and Todd are all extremely professional and courteous. I was also very pleased that no one ever tried to up-sell me on products or services that I did not want or need. I told them what I wanted, and they provided exactly what I asked for. If I had any questions, they were happy to answer them and give me suggestions. This company is well worth supporting. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2016
I have used Safecom twice--once as a member of my community HOA to have a security system installed at the pool/amenities area and more recently at my home to have a tv installed and to perform some minor troubleshooting/repair of my alarm system. In both instances, I was impressed with their pricing, service, and quality of work. I first worked with David who coordinated things (I believe it is his company), and then I worked with Mike for the installation of the pool securi...
See More ty system. We had to take bids for that project, and Safecom gave us the most competitive pricing by far. They did a great job installing the system and provided training for us on how to use it. They also provided great follow-up service when the system got hit by lightning. Todd did the work for my tv installation. All three of those guys are easy to work with and know exactly what they are doing. Safecom is a smaller business and their commitment to customer service could never be matched by larger corporations. I am not fond of having people I don't know come into my home to do work, but David, Mike, and Todd are all extremely professional and courteous. I was also very pleased that no one ever tried to up-sell me on products or services that I did not want or need. I told them what I wanted, and they provided exactly what I asked for. If I had any questions, they were happy to answer them and give me suggestions. This company is well worth supporting.
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2016
Best alarm company ever and awesome personal touch. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review!
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2015
Safecom Security has provided my family and I with the best home security, and customer service anyone could ever ask for. David Fuller and his staff had my family's best interests at heart. Fantastic Company! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2015
more »
4on Facebook, Sep 14, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 25, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 25, 2015
Safecom is the second to none! Great service and customer relations. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review Chase. We appreciate your business!
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2015
This is the best company I have ever worked with-hands down. Any tech that comes to the house is professional, friendly and knowledgable. Mike is a genius and very meticulous. They are not only a security company but the do theatre-audio, etc. They now handle our home and office. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate the review Michelle!
1on Facebook, Jul 08, 2015
What a horrible experience I had with SafeCom company today. David Fuller- the company co-owner was supposed to come to my house in Lawrenceville to provide me with the estimate. At first he called that he could not make it on time and rescheduled for later. Then he called again and said to take my business elsewhere. This is not a way to run business. I AM DISCUSSTED with the treatment I received . I hope that David gets terminated - unless, of course, as the co-owner of th...
I will never deal with SafeCom Security Solutions ever again and do not recommend to anyone either.
They are not even registered with BBB - so no complaints can be filed. How convenient!
Alex D.
Lawrenceville, GA
See More e company , he gets the full responsibility for loosing business, and by treating his potential new customers like this, he will cause the company to fail and go out of business.
more »
Business Response:
At SafeCom, our number one source of new business is customer referrals. I'd like to think that speaks for itself with thousands of happy customers in N. Georgia without a complaint. Our business motto is "Always Do the Right Thing" which is also on the wall in our office. Unfortunately when I called to reschedule an appointment today I received a very rude response. I made the decision that relationship did not need to go any further. I politely thanked him for the opportunity but suggested exploring other options. I'm not in the business of putting others down & will "Do the Right Thing" & leave it at that. I am thankful we have wonderful customers!! David Fuller
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4582 Atwater Ct # 3, Buford, GA 30518
Security Systems
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Georgia's Best Home Technology Solutions! Home Theater- HD Video Surveillance- Home Automation- Whole House Audio- Wifi Works www.SafeComSecurity.commore »

Review summary

5  33
4  1
3  
2  
1  4
4.6
38 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence