Logo White
Watch Demo

Safecom Security Solutions Inc

Own this business?
4.7
36 reviews
|Home Services|Buford, GA 30518

4582 Atwater Ct # 3, #3, Buford, GA 30518

(770) 904-2220

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
36 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Mendoza on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 07:06 AM
Safecom did a wonderful job installing our alarm system. I really like to support local small business, but especially when the quality of service is impeccable! My questions have always been answered very quickly! Installers were friendly, knowledgeable, and on time! The product is the latest on the market and I really like having the app function so I can monitor and turn my alarm system on and off when mobile. Finally, I'm so glad that the monitoring station is in GA! That is very important! Great job Safecom!
Cannon Berrong on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 09:03 AM
Stacey Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 06:37 AM
The installation went smooth and the monthly monitoring is very affordable. I definitely recommend Safecom for securing your home or business! Thank you David and Josiah
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jonathan Gravitt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 08:24 AM
Brandt Wilkerson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 08:16 AM
Jessica Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:31 AM
Casey Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 06:01 AM
Great company to work with. Not only do I send my clients to them, I'm a customer as well. From security to whole house audio, surround sound to closed circuit video, they are awesome. You know it's great work when your internet company shows up to get you going and looks at your system and says "Wow! This is nice and it's set up right."
Stephan Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 02:32 AM
Great company. Fast service. Fast response. Fair pricing. Give David abd the guys a call for all your security needs!
Robert South on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:03 AM
What a wonderful company to work with, they listen to what you want and make it happen! Thank you for all of your help and services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.