Logo White
Watch Demo

Sadler’s Air Conditioning Service

Claimed
4.9
226 reviews
|Contractors|Killeen, TX 76542

206 N Gilmer St, Killeen, TX 76542

(254) 317-0329

http://www.sadlersair.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1400 Chisholm Trl

(512) 255-9876
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

20304 Dark Tree Cv

(512) 284-6277
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2001 Windy Terrace

(512) 452-2653

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

525 Towne Oaks Dr

(254) 776-5711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

18205 Turning Stream Ln

(512) 990-1110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3801 TX-53

(254) 773-5032
About

A/C, Heating Repair and Installation

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
226 reviews
5216
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
  • 220 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill and Ashantee S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 14:57 PM
Jr provided very professional and quick service. Arrived when he said he would and got straight to the point..greatly appreciated
Vienna H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 14:49 PM
Today was my second visit from these guys and they are amazing!! They do what they need to but they are also good company. They also pushed my lanlord to replace my heating system and. We thank god for that. Seriously wouldnt have anyone else! :) Thanks guys!
Vienna W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 00:34 AM
Today was my second visit from these guys and they are amazing!! They do what they need to but they are also good company. They also pushed my lanlord to replace my heating system and. We thank god for that. Seriously wouldnt have anyone else! :) Thanks guys!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Stacy Sooter on Dex Knows

7 years ago

06/07/2013, 07:51 AM
DEFINETLY RECOMMEND THESE GUYS Called these guys up after 3pm on a Friday and they had my AC working and my house cool before the sun went down. They were GREAT and Honest. I will call them again if I ever need this kind of service. They replaced my fan motor, added Freon to my unit and made sure there were no other issues with my unit before leaving. They explained everything they did in terms I could understand and treated me with respect. GREAT COMPANY and GREAT PEOPLE. I have yet to find a bad review on them and the BBB has a GREAT rating on them as well.
Christina F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 05:53 AM
Life Savers!! My AC was flooding my house and these guys came out at 10 at night.
Mary Knapp on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/10/2013, 02:28 AM
Use these Guys! These guys were at my house about an hour after I called. They replaced the capacitor on my outdoor unit and had my AC running pretty quickly. Very pleased with their service and recommend them to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.