Logo White
Watch Demo

Sadler’s Air Conditioning Service

Claimed
4.9
208 reviews
|Contractors|Killeen, TX 76542

206 N Gilmer St, Killeen, TX 76542

(254) 317-0329

http://www.sadlersair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Top Contractors in your area

Century A/c Supply
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1700 La Jaita Dr

(512) 528-9675

4 people are looking at this business

Muegge Air
5.0
(41) · Contractors
Mcmullen Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211
Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

3 people are looking at this business

Air Comfort Systems
5.0
(7) · Contractors

309 S Railroad St

(254) 386-5464

1 person is looking at this business

Evenaire
5.0
(14) · Contractors

21424 Martin Ln

(512) 990-2300

About

A/C, Heating Repair and Installation

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
208 reviews
5200
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 202 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/17/2017, 14:57 PM
Jr provided very professional and quick service. Arrived when he said he would and got straight to the point..greatly appreciated
on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 14:49 PM
Today was my second visit from these guys and they are amazing!! They do what they need to but they are also good company. They also pushed my lanlord to replace my heating system and. We thank god for that. Seriously wouldnt have anyone else! :) Thanks guys!
Vienna W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 00:34 AM
Today was my second visit from these guys and they are amazing!! They do what they need to but they are also good company. They also pushed my lanlord to replace my heating system and. We thank god for that. Seriously wouldnt have anyone else! :) Thanks guys!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Stacy Sooter on Dex Knows

6 years ago

06/07/2013, 07:51 AM
DEFINETLY RECOMMEND THESE GUYS
Called these guys up after 3pm on a Friday and they had my AC working and my house cool before the sun went down. They were GREAT and Honest. I will call them again if I ever need this kind of service. They replaced my fan motor, added Freon to my unit and made sure there were no other issues with my unit before leaving. They explained everything they did in terms I could understand and treated me with respect. GREAT COMPANY and GREAT PEOPLE. I have yet to find a bad review on them and the BBB has a GREAT rating on them as well.
Christina F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/16/2013, 05:53 AM
Life Savers!! My AC was flooding my house and these guys came out at 10 at night.
Mary Knapp on Dex Knows

6 years ago

04/10/2013, 02:28 AM
Use these Guys!
These guys were at my house about an hour after I called. They replaced the capacitor on my outdoor unit and had my AC running pretty quickly. Very pleased with their service and recommend them to everyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.