Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sacramento Post-Acute

Claimed
3.7
69 reviews
|Nursing Schools|Carmichael, CA 95841

5255 Hemlock St, Carmichael, CA 95841

(916) 331-4590

https://sacpostacute.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Sacramento Post-Acute is a 99 bed skilled nursing facility that specializes in post hospital care. We have a strong physical therapy and nursing department that is able to handle all types of medical situations - from knee or hip surgery recovery, to CHF and COPD care. We have 24 hour Respiratory Therapy services that allow us to work with vent and trach patients as well.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
69 reviews
536
  
48
  
32
  
26
  
114
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews3.4Google
  • 26 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shasha Hubbard on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2016, 15:29 PM
Sad the patients wait forever to be helped. Staff has some flaws. Don't get there patients up. I drove for an hour to do my sister's hair. Asked them to get her out of bed so I could duo the back off her hair at 11am at 2pm. They told me she couldn't get up. THEY DIDN'T HAVE A LIFT CLEAN. SORRY STAFF AND ADMINISTRATION.
Respond to negative reviews
Sylvia Narbaiz Byrd on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 05:23 AM
Sacramento Post Acute's Staff is Phenomenal! Sincerely caring and helpful when families need them most. A rehabilitation program that strives on excellence proving top notch therapy.
Gurdeep Singh Nokwal on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Trevino Soniaa on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 13:04 PM
The was my friend there gabriela mejia she died august 20 thanks for everything you guys do for her.
Nancy Andrews on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 08:14 AM
Best rehabilitation place, they have a very caring staff, I wad able to learn how to take care of myself when I was not able to do before going there
Ash Sumer on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 07:17 AM
Gary Sanchez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 05:39 AM
I pray that I never need this place, I was very uncomfortable even visiting there. But, the care seemed somewhat adequate.
Harmeet Singh on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2015, 01:51 AM
Trevor Bollig on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2015, 06:01 AM
Welcoming staff! Good food and the activities program was a hit!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.