Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sacramento Elite Patrol

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
70 reviews
|Security Services|Sacramento, CA 95824

8131 37th Ave, Sacramento, CA 95824

(916) 451-2500

http://www.sacelitepatrol.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1429 N Market Blvd

(916) 928-9293
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2893 Sunrise Blvd #105

(916) 631-8901
5.0
(2) · Business Services

3990 Railroad Ave

(925) 439-1589
4.7
(7) · Business Services

6009 Auburn Blvd Suite 100

(800) 762-3196
4.5
(4) · Business Services

144 Continente Ave #130

(925) 634-1000
4.5
(40) · Business Services

2321 W Washington St suite l

(877) 505-6463
About

Whatever you need to protect, Sacramento Elite Patrol is your eyes and ears when you can?t be there. We are a fully licensed and insured security agency located in Sacramento serving Northern California and the surrounding areas. We provide expert service and consultation with every client in their area of security needs. Sacramento Elite Patrol completes security needs on every level.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
70 reviews
526
  
42
  
31
  
24
  
123
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Siyana V. review for Sacramento Elite Patrol
Siyana V. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 02:21 AM
After putting in 18 years as a retired correctional officer that was hurt in the line of duty, I came to Sacramento Elite Patrol and have now been here 6 years. The professionalism by the guards and the administration is very impressive. The owner of the company takes a lot of pride in his work and in his employees, he goes above and beyond for all of us and makes sure we are always taken care of. The wages depends on your experience, but that is with any professional job. However, there is always work and overtime is offered. I would highly recommend this company to any retired law enforcement officer, or anybody starting their security career.
Jayson M. review for Sacramento Elite Patrol
Jayson M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 04:36 AM
I manage almost 600 apartment units. I have gone through many security companies in the past. They promise a lot to get your business, then their service turns poor. Not the case with Elite, I have been using them for years now. I hold a very high standard for the companies that work for me and they have been proven to be very effective. Officers have to walk a fine line of knowing what to do and how to act in sometimes dangerous situations. Their officers are well trained. They have made many arrests of people trespassing on our property. They have displayed great customer service skills with my residents. They have bent over backwards in certain situations where I really needed their help. I know that I can always count on them. I plan to continue to use them for many years to come.
Myah P. review for Sacramento Elite Patrol
Myah P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 13:11 PM
Every encounter has been nothing but professional. They have escorted property trespassers off the property, and homeless people are not coming around as much. The officers have checked places with open garages to make sure nothing looks disturbed. The recording of interactions is wonderful!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Julian M. review for Sacramento Elite Patrol
Julian M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 08:07 AM
Love love love them. We have had a problem with homeless and vandals in midtown. We hired Elite and they have returned or offices to safe place. They are reasonably priced, prompt and professional. I cannot thank them enough.
Raj A. review for Sacramento Elite Patrol
Raj A. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 12:29 PM
Great company. Hired for a special event. They were on time and very professional. The owner came out checked on employees and was very cordial as well. Would definitely use at our next event. Highly recommend
Rueben B. review for Sacramento Elite Patrol
Rueben B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 10:22 AM
Sacramento Elite Patrol may not be the police, but sure are well equip like police. The security guards are armed, have tasers & wear bullet proof vest. I saw them work side by side with Sacramento Shierffs assisting them in a not so fun situation. They seem to care about their tenants and properties by helping to the best of their ability. They actual get out of their vehicles and walk the property. Glad to see a security company that actually cares. Good Job guys.
Ishaaq T. review for Sacramento Elite Patrol
Ishaaq T. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 19:59 PM
Been doing business with Sac Elite for almost 8 years. Joseph, Dana and the rest of the management team do a wonderful job and are always on top of things. They really care about their employees which makes a difference. I Would highly recommend them for any security or patrol service.
Nick W. review for Sacramento Elite Patrol
Nick W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:17 AM
I have used Sac Elite Patrol for over 6 years at my various properties. Prior to hiring them on i had continuous problems with many other patrol services. Most would do the bare minimum and one service never set foot on my property for a month but billed me over a thousand dollars so I was very wary of them all. I found Sacramento Elite Patrol to be THE ABSOLUTE BEST in their integrity, work ethic and services provided. From day one i had officers on my property, engaging with residents, I had photos and sound for all interactions with residents, lock ups and walks of the property, that i could pull up in a database to hear exactly what was said. I receive detailed reports every morning which are key to managing properties and making sure they are safe for the residents. They perform lockup's, they posted notices, they were part of my team that helped me clean up one of the worst properties in Woodland. They have been in place the whole time-and it is now one of the nicest in Woodland. I now use them at my large Sacramento property. I happened to be reading their reviews and I had to add mine! Yes, they only work in the evenings but if you are looking for day patrols-find a service that does day patrols don't knock these guys for what they specialize in! The owners and office staff are pro-active and responsive. I would give them a million stars if i could!!! EXCELLENT-from someone who has dealt with this company for years!
Mitchell P. review for Sacramento Elite Patrol
Mitchell P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 18:56 PM
We had a wonderful experience working with Sac Elite Patrol. They provided security services that were specifically tailored to our needs. We would highly recommend them and would use their services in future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.