Logo White
Watch Demo

Sacramento Adventure Playground

Own this business?
4.8
32 reviews
|Playgrounds|Sacramento, CA 95824

2418, 3301 37th Ave, 3301 37th Ave, Sacramento, CA 95824

(916) 222-3831

https://sacadventureplay.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Powered by Fairytale Town and located at Maple Neighborhood Center, the Sacramento Adventure Playground is a free after-school youth development program for ages 7 to 15.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
32 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline Carroll on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 02:58 AM
A place to kids to play without parental planning and oversight, just creative fun!
Karina Valdes on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2020, 03:48 AM
Worked for them for 2 years I’m very proud on how far they have grown and to see all new faces I highly recommend them it’s good for kids to learn hands on activity and to use their skills on their own
Amber Dunn Hustead on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2019, 01:13 AM
Wonderful staff and engaging activities for children of all ages.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Kyra Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 03:53 AM
Mud, water, forts, hammers and nails...all kinds of old fashioned kid play! My son loves it!
Sarah Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 04:13 AM
Amazing place for kids in Sacramento! You have to see the magic that happens when you allow kids to take risks and direct their own play. My 11 & 12 year old love it!
Tasha Conley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:10 AM
This place is hands down amazing. They encourage building by recycling. My kids love it here. They free after school program is awesome. The homeschool enrichment classes are really good. Staff is always very helpful and friendly.
Alise Renee Oberman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 03:04 AM
Such an awesome experience here!!! My daughter loved every part of it
Shanon Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 04:28 AM
My kiddos love this place and never want to leave! The homeschool enrichment classes are a lot of fun too!!
Jessica Sutherland on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 04:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.