Logo White
Watch Demo

S-N-S Window Tint & Vehicle Customizing

Own this business?
4.8
93 reviews
|Automotive|Ontario, OR 97914

586 N Oregon St, Ontario, OR 97914

(541) 216-5202

https://snswindowtint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

735 W Cherry Ln

(208) 283-3892
4.8
(60) · Car Window Tinting

580 Caldwell Blvd

(208) 442-1419
4.8
(158) · Automotive

10443 W Fairview Ave

(208) 378-1530
About

Specialties S-N-S Window Tint & Vehicle Customizing specializes in window tinting and dent repair services in Ontario, OR. We understand how important maintaining the look of your car is. That's why we're dedicated to making sure your ride is a perfect reflection of your personality. Whether you need headlight restoration or car stereo installation, you can count on our team to get the job done.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
93 reviews
578
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Glandien Simpson on Facebook

5 months ago

10/21/2019, 06:22 AM
Rrandom act of kindness. They took the time to fix our RV Sirius tuner wiring problem. No charge. We are traveling to Florida from Alaska and surely appreciate the kindness. Well done JR.
Justin Armstrong on Facebook

8 months ago

07/27/2019, 01:42 AM
Gerrit Schoonhoven needs a stereo put in an Rv.
Tyanna Darmody on Facebook

9 months ago

06/26/2019, 02:55 AM
I don't ever write these things, but the people at SNS amazed me so much I just have too. Rosa was so sweet and helpful, not to mention patient. The guys there were super on top of making sure every detail was perfect on the window tint and the car looks AMAZING. On top of that they got it done earlier than expected, and tried helping my mom re-mount her backup camera! One of the guys even loaned me some muscle in making sure my sons car seat was tightened down well enough after having to swap it from my ride there. I am so happy with how the experience went. These guys are beyond generous and helpful.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Joshua Owings on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 02:24 AM
I've had two vehicles tinted here. I wouldn't take my ride anywhere else. Thanks again guys!
Tiff Fenn on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 06:20 AM
Great service and price!
Saggibiz Nizz on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 03:51 AM
they have window tint, car remote starts even some car repair
James Breitenstein on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 06:27 AM
i was having some problems getting a stereo installed in my jeep John and his crew took care of me I was in and out in less then an hour. I call that great service trust I'll be back and send all my friends and family too thanks so much you guys rock
Mark Collier on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 16:00 PM
Myke Stein on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 03:08 AM
They do all the window tinting on all my semis! Turns out excellent every time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.