Logo White
Watch Demo

S & G Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
74 reviews
|Dentists|Overland Park, KS 66211

11313 Ash St, Overland Park, KS 66211

(913) 451-2929

https://sandgfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Dental

5601 NE Antioch Rd #5

(816) 455-1200
5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341
5.0
(387) · Dental

4861 W 134th St

(913) 685-1900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

4601 W 109th St

(913) 661-9901

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

2109 NE 72nd St

(816) 452-4733
About

Specialties Doctors Schopper and Grosdidier offer a full array of dental services to help you maintain healthy teeth. You can read more on our website services page for more specifics!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
559
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Christina Helen Berry on Facebook

    9 days ago

    09/16/2020, 04:45 AM
    I'm the ever skeptic about dentists. Many people have sent me to many dentists over the last 20 years in Kc and I've found them all lacking in several areas which has caused me to basically never go. This is the ONLY time in my life I've ever recommended one. Everything from the receptionists, hygienists, assistants, and Doctors have been kind, caring, compassionate and above all well skilled at top notch dentistry. If you don't like dentists because of your past experiences like me, go here. Kind words alone don't begin to convey how well I feel treated by them.
    Ila Balsano Utley on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/13/2020, 02:18 AM
    My favorite dentist. Very caring staff. Over 30 years - keeping my families teeth healthy.
    Douglas G. Dyer on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/16/2020, 15:08 PM
    All the staff are terrific. Very friendly.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Kathy Jansen on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/08/2020, 04:09 AM
    The office is always so helpful when you call and the care you receive each visit whether cleaning or dental work is always painless and superior.
    Gayle Maurin on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/17/2020, 00:21 AM
    Began with Dr. Schopper’s father, and now with his daughter. Lynn has always gone the extra mile for us, including fixing my 95 year old mothers teath on Christmas Eve!
    Ib Elandaloussi on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/08/2020, 00:11 AM
    If I could give this business a zero I would. Avoid at all costs. Billing department is a nightmare to deal with. Kept me waiting for 30 minutes to solve a charge I didn't authorize during my visit ($55) and they aren't willing to waive it even though I've been a patient here for 5 years. Told me to go talk with my insurance to figure it out. Keep getting tossed back and forth. They're quick to answer to new appointments but not to current patients with issues. Billing manager says "it's not worth arguing" which is very selfish considering I am the one who has to pay for the bill, not her. Told me I can "not pay it" if I wanted to, only to find out they will submit to collections if I don't pay. A shame they don't want to waive a $55 charge when the cost of a bad review is much higher.
    Kristen Michelle on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/19/2019, 01:18 AM
    I have been going here since I was a child and now I bring my children here. We always have a great experience and they do great with my kids.
    Michael Swearingen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/29/2018, 00:11 AM
    Friendly teams, always feel comfortable wither it is a normal appointment or an emergency.
    Lenora Cook on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/31/2018, 01:11 AM
    I really appreciate the care I receive from S&G, I feel like one of the family. My overall oral health has improved significantly since I have been a patient. Thank you Dr. G and Keisha.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.