Logo White
Watch Demo

Rzonca Construction

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Construction|Richfield, OH 44286

3635 Harold Dr, Richfield, OH 44286

(888) 659-3325

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Trio Concrete Construction
5.0
(6) · Construction

1727 Moore Rd

(440) 937-5419

1 person is looking at this business

Uston Roof Restoration
5.0
(3) · Construction

3160 E Overlook Rd.

(216) 371-5944

1 person is looking at this business

Clegg Concrete Construction
5.0
(4) · Construction

4027 Dawley Rd

(330) 297-9501

6 people are looking at this business

Balancing Co.
5.0
(5) · Construction

70 Aurora Industrial Pkwy

(330) 995-9611

1 person is looking at this business

Brosnahan's Concrete Construction
5.0
(7) · Construction

2602 Demington Ave NW

(330) 455-5044

2 people are looking at this business

Perma-Lift Inc
5.0
(2) · Construction

24300 Solon Rd

(440) 786-9123

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Rzonca Construction (aka) "The Deck & Patio Experts"(sm), A Design/Build Company Founded In 1986. With Our Experience, Knowledge and Craftsmanship, your project will be completed in a timely manner, by a team of dedicated trade professionals. See the difference QUALITY does make, give us a call. You won't be disappointed... We Specialize In EASY-CARE Outdoor Living Area's -NEW 3D CAD Drawings(let us fly you around your new deck or patio before its built). -Deck Design & Construction -Patio Design & Construction -Composite-Plastic-Vinyl Decks -Cedar-Redwood-Pau-Lope'-Mahogany Decks -Colored Stamped Concrete Patio's -Uni-stone Patio's-Walkways-Retaining Walls -Screened In Rooms-Ced

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    CJ'S AUTO SALES on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    06/15/2011, 10:02 AM
    BEST OF LUCK! 5 STARS
    Timothy Reynolds on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    05/12/2011, 06:54 AM
    I can't say enough nice things to compliment this company. Their nice, friendly, very knowledgeable about there products, and very trust worthy. Dave is a top notch well seasoned professional. Even his associates are dedicated trade pro's. We hired Rzonca Construction to design and build are backyard entertaining area. We do alot of outside barbequeing and having friends and family over. You can say we are outside people. Dave came up with a deck & patio combination that blew my wife & myself away. A new deck and patio featuring a barbeque built in and counter area with high stools, for 4 people. The colr combinations of both the patio & deck blend with the surroundings of the house colors. ...  more>>
    Bob Frieden on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    01/05/2009, 04:18 AM
    After years of dealing with contractors whose quality standards were marginal, at best, it was a complete delight for my wife & I to come into contact with Dave Rzonca. We decided to add a deck to our house & replace the sliding class patio door. Dave designed a deck for us based upon the size and shape of our yard & landscaping.The design was absolutely perfect for our situation & quickly convinced us that we had found a gem of a contractor.The quality of the deck that he and his crew constructed exceeded our most optimistic expectations. It is simply gorgeous, yet rock solid, as he builds to commercial rather than residential standards. He ensures the final product is so perfect that no re...  more>>
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Bristyl on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    10/29/2008, 07:44 AM
    Rzonca Construction Posted by bristyl
    If you want a top notch company, hire Rzonca Construction! Dave installed my deck as well as my whole house lighting system. His work is of the highest quality I've seen from any contractors I've hired. He always take the "extra step" to make each deck unique...you can tell a Rzonca deck anywhere! We've hired Rzonca Construction again to install a walkway in our yard and will continue to use his creativeness, honesty, and knowledge of his industry each year to improve our home! He is the best in the business!! We look forward to seeing him each time he is working on a project for us, as he is the nicest guy around! We have recommended him to many of our
    ...  more>>
    Sue and Mark Deptowicz on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    10/21/2008, 05:54 AM
    Dave and his crew were excellent. Dave came to our home many times with many great ideas from patios to decks. We decided on a stamped concrete patio. The finished patio with lights looks fabulous. The crew was very professional. They were always careful to be on the lookout for our young children. They left our yard the way they found it at the end of the day. Thank you Dave for a great patio.
    Janet Lauberty on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    09/01/2008, 05:42 AM
    My wife and I are extremely blown away with The QUALITY of our Easy-Care Outdoor Living Space, that Rzonca Construction, both designed then built, in our backyard.
    Since were both retired, and I have some back problems, that hinder how much I can do outdoors, we came to the conclusion, the wood deck had to go. Of the 4 deck contractors we had out to give us bids, we knew immediately who we were using, for our project, by the professionalism he showed towards us and extended to us. Dave Rzonca knows his craft, he's very thoughtful, cares about your needs. His attention to detail is paramont and the QUALITY of all his materials, is unbelievable. He only uses the best available. Rzonca Construc
    ...  more>>
    Becker Signs Incorporated on Merchant Circle

    12 years ago

    05/19/2008, 10:19 AM
    You can trust Rzonca Construction to build you a deck that is not only beautifully designed but also safe/sturdy and constructed with quality materials. They'll add expert landscaping and plant selection if you wish and help you create the look you want with plants and trees appropriate for your environment.
    Ron Andersae' on Merchant Circle

    12 years ago

    04/29/2008, 01:40 AM
    Dave Rzonca is a very well seasoned deck building professional. You can tell when you speak to him, he knows his craft and very good at it. I was referred to him, by a group of teachers that I work with. I asked around if anyone new of any good deck builders, (while on break) in the lounge. Many said call Dave Rzonca. He has done work for us, he's the best around. I called Dave and,he answered, thats a first. He came out, look at the site, the elevations, the grades, took measurements, photo's and asked alot of questions. He siad he'd be back in a week. True to his word, he called, came out and showed us what we never thought of. He spent several hours with us, going through his ideas, which...  more>>
    Peter Kalp on Merchant Circle

    12 years ago

    04/24/2008, 05:24 AM
    My wife and I had Rzonca Construction give us a quote on a new colored stamped concrete patio. Dave was very prompy, friendly and very professional. He called us when he was running late, to let us know he was still on his way, which was very thoughtful and appreciated. We were undecided on exactly what we wanted. Dave walked us through many options that we never thought of.
    Because the height elevation of the sliding door, he suggested a easy care vinyl landing area,with steps off in three directions, then down to the patio. Which makes more sense and still is very functional. My neighbors are having some settling issues with there pre-poured steps, which I was concerned over, especially be
    ...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.