Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
126 reviews
|Dentists|Fullerton, CA 92835

2240 North Harbor Boulevard, Suite 110, Fullerton, CA 92835

(714) 992-0030

https://www.ryoodds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

532 W Lincoln Ave

(714) 774-6281

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

1901 Newport Blvd #208

(949) 273-4387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

14547 Titus St

(818) 785-4282
About

Specialties At the dental office of Dr. Ryoo, a dentist in Fullerton, you will find personalized and comfortable care. Ryoo Dental in Fullerton is a dental office dedicated to providing all our patients with optimum care in a relaxed environment. We always listen to your concerns and make your comfort our top priority, ensuring best dentistry experience each time you visit our Fullerton dental office. Come visit us for your restorative needs, Orthodontic care (including Invisalign) and for cosmetic dental needs. History Established in 2006. Designed with the patient in mind, we have created an atmosphere to make your dental visit as pleasant as possible. We offer state of the art technolog

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
126 reviews
5117
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ethan Hedberg on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/04/2020, 21:03 PM
My whole family goes to Dr Ryoo (Ever since he first opened about 10 years ago) and we have only had good experiences there. He knows his stuff, he is honest, cautious, and explains everything. You can trust that he won’t screw with you to just get a few bucks. His office is easy to get to and very nice and clean. You can trust him with your teeth.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/01/2020, 01:15 AM
Very cool dental office.Staff/Dr. very calm and excellent with care and answering your questions.Highly recommend this Dentist.
Dorothy Durkin Alongi on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 09:18 AM
Dr. Ryoo is an excellent Dentist. He was able to get my husband an appointment, right away for his procedure. He explained everything thoroughly and he and his staff are very kind and professional. He also called in the evening to make sure my husband was doing well. Thank you Dr. Ryoo.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/27/2019, 01:15 AM
Dr. Ryoo is a terrific dentist. He has been my dentist since 2015. That's because knows what he is doing, explains dental procedures in an understandable way, has a friendly demeanor, and has a welcoming high tech office and excellent staff - it's not like any other dentist visit. My whole family goes to him now.
David Pendleton on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 05:20 AM
Dr. Ryoo is a terrific dentist. He has been my dentist since 2015. That's because knows what he is doing, explains dental procedures in an understandable way, has a friendly demeanor, and has a welcoming high tech office and excellent staff - it's not like any other dentist visit. My whole family goes to him now.
Brian Pilkington on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 09:52 AM
Dr. Ryoo is amazing! My beautiful little girl (8) got her front tooth knocked out at school by hitting her face on a bar. Dr. Ryoo was able to get me in right away and put her tooth back in! Not only is he knowledgeable, he is such a nice person! My daughter is very comfortable with him and so are we! That’s why he is now our new primary Doctor! I highly recommended him and his staff! Thanks.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/01/2019, 13:16 PM
Dr. Ryoo is the best. His Fullerton office location is modern and clean and his staff are professional and courteous.
Stowers Magnet on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 01:10 AM
Dr. Ryoo is professional and he knows what he’s doing. The personal attention he gives to his patients is exceptional.
S. REGALADO on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 07:50 AM
Staff is excellent. Dr. Ryoo makes my children feel very comfortable at every visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.