Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rydell Chevrolet Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
845 reviews
|Car Dealers|Waterloo, IA 50702 United States

1325 E San Marnan Dr, Waterloo, IA 50702 United States

(319) 234-4601

https://www.rydellauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

201 Center St

(641) 486-2358
5.0
(1) · Automotive

800 US-218

(319) 342-2681
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7300 28th Avenue Highway 30

(319) 223-5141
4.9
(11) · Automotive

123 N Main St

(319) 267-2029
4.9
(74) · Automotive

1101 W 8th St

(319) 472-5055
4.8
(335) · Automotive

210 7th Ave

(319) 855-7676
About

We are a Chevrolet dealership in Waterloo, Iowa serving Cedar Falls, Waverly, Oelwein, Waterloo, Grundy Center, Jesup Independence and the greater Cedar Valley. We offer New and Used vehicles for sale, Express Lube, full scale Certified Service facility, Parts Department and Collision Center. Rydell Chevrolet offers an unmatched level of customer service and satisfaction with our exclusive "Bottom Line Pricing" and 5 day "Like it or return it" policy on all used vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
845 reviews
5608
  
481
  
344
  
230
  
182
  
Sort By:
Featured
Cf D. review for Rydell Chevrolet Inc
Cf D. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/05/2014, 02:19 AM
Purchased new 2014 Chevy Malibu, after visiting another dealer and leaving with disappointed we went to Rydel to look at their offerings. Was very happy with service. treated very well. Got a pretty good deal, in my opinion. will return for future business.
Bradford H. review for Rydell Chevrolet Inc
Bradford H. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/12/2011, 06:01 AM
This dealer is the best. After my elderly father totaled his car, we were in the market. After seeing an ad on cars.com, I decided to visit Rydell. Everyone treated Dad with great respect as we searched for a used car. The one we liked had a vibration. They pulled it in, did a rotate-n-balance on all four wheels, and after we felt the car was fixed only then did they ask if we wanted to buy the car. Their no-haggle price was better than two others dealers' best prices. The car is a 2007 (four years old) Cobalt with only 17,500 miles on it. Dad is thrilled and I am delighted with how we were treated. A lot of dealers claim to be different but Rydell really is. I remember for many years they've said "Nobody sells like Rydell" and it is true. What wonderful, honest people!
Advanced Web Marketing review for Rydell Chevrolet Inc
Advanced Web Marketing on YellowBot

13 years ago

09/20/2009, 06:37 AM
One Price shopping and Fantastic Sevice! I will always do business with Rydell Chevrolet - Waterloo IA. They are a one price dealer and play no games. They give you the best price up front and give you the value of your trade weather you buy or not. I got a great deal on a new 2009 Malibu and I have serviced my vehicles with them for years. Whenever I needed a part for my old Chevy pickup--- they had the part I needed or they got the part or parts that I needed. Brian Tenley (parts manager) goes above and beyond to make sure you're a happy customer and treats everyone better than Family!!! Truly a Top Notch New Car Chevy Dealer and I look forward to buying my daughter her first used car thru Rydell Chevrolet in Waterloo, IA. when she gets her drivers license this year. Thanks Rydell Chevrolet!!! (Edited September 30, 2009)
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
drozek99 review for Rydell Chevrolet Inc
drozek99 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/02/2009, 10:55 AM
I recently visited Rydell Chevrolet's Parts Department and I had the pleasure to work with the Parts Manager Brian Tenley. Brian is very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to make sure your experience with Rydell Chevrolet is a pleasurable one. Brian has an open door policy and when it comes to Inventory --- If he doesn't have the part you need, He'll get it for you! Rydell Chevrolet is always my first choice for Parts, Sales, and Service. Thanks Brian!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.