Logo White
Watch Demo

Ryan's Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Automotive|Newtown, PA 18940

529 Penns Park Rd, Newtown, PA 18940

(215) 598-9008

http://ryansauto.repair/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ignition Garage
5.0
(37) · Automotive

150 Laurel Ave

(732) 270-3250

2 people are looking at this business

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

2 people are looking at this business

Accu-tech Auto Care
5.0
(129) · Automotive

120 County Road 519

(908) 475-8555

2 people are looking at this business

Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181

1 person is looking at this business

Top of the Hill Auto
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1315 Richmond Rd

(610) 438-2238

2 people are looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our trained and talented Newtown auto repair specialists are here to help you today. Second generation master auto mechanic dedicated to keeping your vehicle running properly. Fair pricing and honesty. Small community involved repair shop investing in updated equipment to service many makes and models of complex vehicles. We offer shuttle service to local areas. If you have a request just ask, we understand your frustration and will get the job done right the first time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
shamrock1965 on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/13/2009, 04:12 AM
Ryan recently repaired a starter for me on a 2000 Chrysler minivan. It was a true pleasure dealing with Ryan. The service was not planned and yet Ryan took care of us immediately and had the van ready to go by 5:30 PM the same day, after having the van towed there at 9:30 AM. Ryans pricing was very competitive and fair, I was pleased with the estimate. We will use Ryan again when the need arises. I strongly recommend Ryans for your auto service needs.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/13/2009, 00:44 AM
Ryan recently repaired a starter for me on a 2000 Chrysler minivan. It was a true pleasure dealing with Ryan. The service was not planned and yet Ryan took care of us immediately and had the van ready to go by 5:30 PM the same day, after having the van towed there at 9:30 AM. Ryans pricing was very competitive and fair, I was pleased with the estimate. We will use Ryan again when the need arises. I strongly recommend Ryans for your auto service needs.
Kris on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/09/2009, 10:13 AM
Ryans work is always exceptional. My family and I have been taking our cars there ever since Ryans was around. Im on my second car now, and it still gets its checkups and repairs from Ryans. The prices are always low, as Ryan does what he can to provide the best possible cost outcome. Each job gets done correctly and perfectly the first time, while still providing hard to beat pricing even if parts are needed. Ryan and his staff are very knowledgeable, very professional, and work hard to make sure youre happy. Turn around times are quick, youll be surprised! I wont take my car anywhere else.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Eric on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

12/24/2007, 03:40 AM
Ryans is an excellent shop. Ive had problems with my GM truck that the dealers couldnt fix after numerous visits for the same problem, Ryans identified the problem and fixed it immediatly. The knowlege, experience, pricing and quality of work makes Ryans the only choice for auto repair in the area. Find out for yourself
Chevy Man on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

01/10/2007, 02:06 AM
We tried repair shops all over Bucks County until we found this gem. My husband is a perfectionist (that is why he married me) but has never had anything but great praise over the years for Ryans Auto Repair. They have fixed everything for us from late model cars to antique trucks and RVs. They get the job done right the first time, quickly and at a fair price.- - H. Padalino, Wrightstown
ANGELA on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

01/09/2007, 12:28 PM
You can trust that you wont get ripped off here. The sevice is excellent and the owner is very knowledgable. He will work late to finish your car in an emergency. Also he is open all day Saturday for busy working people.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.