Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ryan Long DDS, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Dentists|Centerville, OH 45459

2591 Miamisburg Centerville Rd #200, Ste 200, Centerville, OH 45459

(937) 434-3757

https://ryanlongdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(9) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100
5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
About

Dr. Ryan Long is a dentist in Dayton that strives to provide you with a pleasant experience from the moment you arrive. If you are looking for a new dentist in Dayton we would love the opportunity to meet you. We offer the following services: Dental Crowns, Dental Bridges, Dentures and Partial Dentures, Dental Extractions, Fillings, Implants, Pediatric Dentistry, Root Canals, Teeth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Loberg on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 06:34 AM
very thorough. Excellent work. Best crowns and dental work I have had done in my 70+ years
Helen Andersen Clifton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 12:38 PM
He is a very nice person and a great dentist! Dr. Long is very gentle and always concerned about the patients comfort. A very serene office and always efficient!
Crista Kling on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 15:59 PM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Suzy Deis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2016, 06:59 AM
Great dental experience from the moment I walked into the front door. All the staff is compassionate and truly care about your comfort at all times. Highly recommend Dr. Long for anyone looking for a great dental home!
Teresa Capers on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 02:22 AM
Dr. Long is the best dentist! And his staff too. So glad we found them. You wont feel any pain, from needles, etc. He is very calming and wont make you feel self-conscious. Highly recommended!
Judy Lindsay-Leach on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2015, 06:08 AM
Dr. Long takes time to understand the needs of his patient and then provides great dental care. He reduces anxiety, ensures a comfortable experience and provides great outcomes.
Shanna Fischer on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2015, 03:35 AM
Great people won't go anywhere else! Recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist and office staff!!!!!
Robyn Rountree on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 05:23 AM
I have had a great experience...gentle as they can be and honest! Thanks Kelly for always being so nice...even when I dont floss. The staff is always so nicely!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.