Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ryan B Turner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Dermatologists|New York, NY 10022 United States

59 East 54th Street, Ste 3, New York, NY 10022 United States

(212) 644-8581

https://www.turnerdermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

153 East Ave Ste 1

(203) 853-1191
5.0
(539) · Healthcare

315 W 57th St

(212) 245-8123
5.0
(129) · Healthcare

309 E Main St #201

(631) 762-3376
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

60 Pompton Ave Ste 3

(973) 571-2121
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists
About

Dr. Ryan Turner, MD is a dermatologist in New York, NY. He graduated from Indiana University School Of Medicine and specializes in dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Michele review for Ryan B Turner
Michele on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/04/2022, 07:39 AM
I had been seeing Dr. Turner for a couple of years, at my daughter's urging! At an annual "body check" visit he biopsied a few things and found a melanoma on my face. He recommended a wonderful Mohs surgeon and I am very happy to be alive and couldn't be happier with the results. Although hearing you have a melanom can be quite frightening, I was reassured by both Dr. Turner and the surgeon that all would be well, and they were both right! Don't put off your check up!!!
Anonymous review for Ryan B Turner
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 05:03 AM
Best doctor. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Lea review for Ryan B Turner
Lea on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 04:53 AM
Dr. Turner is awesome! He is such a nice person and super caring! I recently saw him for botox for the first time.. I was a nervous wreck and put it off for so long because I was afraid of “the droopy eyelid” or “scary eyes” and he really put me at ease. I am so happy with the results and look forward to seeing him again. I am referring all of my girlfriends!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Patrick Moore review for Ryan B Turner
Patrick Moore on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:25 AM
Started to see Dr. Turner last year and he has done wonders in removing sun spots from my face, artistically using filler around my eyes and best of all, being responsive to working with his patients. I have been treating an allergic reaction to a new medication and today I text Dr. Turner a number of pics knowing he was on vacation and hoping he'd respond. He not only called me from the Patagonia in Chile but sent in a script for an antibiotic. Best dermatologist I've seen in NY or LA
Richard Vamos review for Ryan B Turner
Richard Vamos on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 05:43 AM
Dr. Ryan Turner expertly performed Mohs surgery on me for facial Basal Carcinoma-in turn, I've seen him several times for follow-up care & in doing so have found him to be the consummate professional with a sensitive touch/caring bedside manner as he works his dermatological magic-based on this, I've personally referred members of my very own family to see him for all matters that pertain to skin care!
Harris L. review for Ryan B Turner
Harris L. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 08:54 AM
An extraordinary physician with a wonderful bedside manner and an office that works like a charm. I've been using Dr. Turner for three years. I highly, highly recommend him...
Ana Albizu review for Ryan B Turner
Ana Albizu on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/14/2017, 00:40 AM
Hi doctor turner I have not went back to where you was at before.to keep doing my chemicals peel .my skin didn't get any better since you left .but I can say that I miss you and you are a amazing dermatologist.i wish where ever you are at would take my insurance .because you know my skin condition.i would go to you again he it's a great doctor make you feel very welcome
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.