Logo White
Watch Demo

RX30

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
11 reviews
|Software company|Ocoee, FL 34761

788 Montgomery Avenue, Ocoee, FL 34761

(800) 289-7930

https://www.rx30.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Technology in your area
4.9
(70) · Software company

155 S Court Ave

(321) 287-2734
4.8
(17) · Technology

111 N Magnolia Ave #1100

(877) 480-6517

2 people are looking at this business

About

Rx30 The Pharmacy Management System Rx30 The Pharmacy Management System is the preferred choice of pharmacists today who demand a comprehensive pharmacy computer system that is built for speed, accuracy, and functionality. For over 38 years, Rx30 has been the innovative leader in streamlining the processes and procedures that are so critical to a Pharmacist’s daily productivity. Whether your focus is an independent retail pharmacy, small retail chain pharmacy, nursing home, nursing home consulting, compounding, or IV processing… We have all the tools to make your job easier! With an experienced development staff, centered around both pharmacists and computer programmers, you can feel c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
11 reviews
55
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alex Marder-Klein on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/15/2019, 02:53 AM
    Very easy system been using since I’m 14 yrs old
    Jason Bouvier on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/29/2018, 18:12 PM
    simple yet powerful. sometimes too many features actually hurts more than helps
    Moriha L Borkowski-Blom on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/27/2018, 09:37 AM
    The worst customer service of any pharmacy system I have used
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Ben Hertz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/19/2018, 16:01 PM
    Good, solid pharmacy management software. We ended up with RX30 after they purchased Lagniappe Pharmacy Services a few years ago. The data transfer and installation went as smooth as it could and our trainer, Mike Reeder, really helped get us running. We are glad we had him as a trainer and I suggest if you are going to switch, you also request Mike. Rx30 support kind of depends on who you get to take care of your ticket. I find that some of the techs know a lot more than others, and that becomes frustrating, but i'm glad that all of my techs from LPS stayed on board and we have a local support team in NJ because of that. The company is always looking to improve the system and they accept our suggestions for new features, and some of them have even been implemented, or we are told that the system does that already and where to find it. overall, we are happy with the system and support.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind words. Mike Reeder is a valued employee who goes above and beyond to delivery value to the customer. Support is constantly improving to share the knowledge with one another. Rest assure the best is yet to come as we continue to refine our skills and dedication to supporting our customers.

    Ann Holzer Biro on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/01/2018, 15:35 PM
    No better place to work than Rx30/Transaction Data Systems, Inc. We may be growing fast, but we’ve never lost our family-like atmosphere. Love working beside all these super talented, hardworking and caring folks.
    James Clevenberg on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/26/2018, 18:01 PM
    Kamal S. Gill on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/11/2018, 08:18 AM
    This system has been a pain for the last 3 months. I paid $25,000 for this system and now I m switching to PioneerRx. The system has so many problems and issues that even Rx30 is now ignoring our calls for help. Every time the help representatives tell us that the issue is caused by the way we are using the system or lack of training, rather than admitting that the system has problems and is not working properly. I have talked to the CEO Steve Wubker and even he is starting to hate me and said stop “trashing my system.” Seemed like a threat to me because I shared my experience and opinions about the Rx30 system. The system is Lennox based and very scattered and you have to jump through hoops to get the job done. I would understand if they Rx30 team admitted that somehow I ended up with a system that needs to be cleaned up or fixed to make it function better but they decline to help. I am losing about $18,000 because they refuse to take back the hardware after 3 months of use for 50% Refund. I don’t wish this to anyone else. Stay away from Rx30. Do your research and read the reviews please. I will be doing some YouTube reviews next week. Look out for those. Thanks
    Respond to negative reviews
    Stewart Lim on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/17/2017, 04:03 AM
    After using for 8 months, My Pharmacist feed back is pretty good on the Pharmacy Software. However, one thing upset her is the RX30 POS system. it always lost communication with the signature pad and she have to reset the PC to resume operation which is frustrating. The POS support always say there is no issue and everything is fine when they log in to see but it is not fine when you have patients in the line. We have contacted their support many times over the past 8 months and nothing is been improved. They could be a 5 stars software if they put more focus on their POS system. I like to switch other POS system, anyone has any recommendation?
    Business Response:

    Stewart Lim Rx30 is dedicated to serving our customers with nothing less than the best. Would you mind supplying us with a little bit of information that we might be able to assist in your Rx30 POS concern? Email Pharmacy Name, Phone Number and License Number if possible at websupport@rx30.com.

    Shannon Carrigan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/16/2017, 10:33 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your generous review! We appreciate it.

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.