Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rvroof.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
140 reviews
|RV Repair|Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

3236 US-17, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

(904) 814-2104

https://rvroof.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Alternative RV roof replacement that requires NO special maintenance. Provides a seamless. Puncture resistant roof that will last for over 20 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
140 reviews
586
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert McCutcheon review for Rvroof.com
Robert McCutcheon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 11:16 AM
Needed a top vent for my motorcycle trailer. Walked in to RVRoof and the guy hands me one for free. Not one of the cheap plastic ones that sun rots in a year or two but a nice aluminum one that will last for years. Thank you very much you guys are great.
Marty Wynkoop review for Rvroof.com
Marty Wynkoop on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 18:51 PM
Had my Lance 2285 travel trailer done at Green Cove Springs location. OUTSTANDING folks & GREAT product. Rodney & Jennifer made sure everything was as we wanted.
Reed Prior review for Rvroof.com
Reed Prior on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 14:39 PM
I had my 2016 Arctic Fox 865 truck camper done at the Massachusetts location last month, having read about the process in a recent issue of the online mag Truck Camper Magazine. Wow! First, the guys were incredibly thorough in removing every roof accessory in an intensive search for defects and leaks, all of which they carefully repaired (no additional charge . . . part of the overall price). They even found a leak at one of the mounting points for my factory-installed roof rack, which they thankfully persuaded me to have them remove and discard. After the amazing process of applying this beautiful new roof described in their online videos and photos, they replaced all accessories on the roof the RIGHT way! The threw in free Camco covers for both my Fantastic Fan vents, a new refrigerator cap, and new vent caps, thus assuring a better than new roof. The job was completed on the date originally promised (just 3 days in their shop), and everything was perfect! BTW . . . these guys are skilled metal and wood craftsmen, and they also agreed to perform some other repairs and accessory installations I requested at a very competitive rate of just $70/hour. The work was clean, professional, and delivered with obvious pride of workmanship. I can't recommend these guys enough!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Reed Prior review for Rvroof.com
Reed Prior on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 00:05 AM
Don Ferris review for Rvroof.com
Don Ferris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 00:24 AM
Outstanding customer service and the best aftermarket roof replacement available. I will recommend them every time.
Wendy Hull review for Rvroof.com
Wendy Hull on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 00:40 AM
We had our roof done in Houston Texas in February 2019 at DeMontrond RV Body Shop. This is by far the best roof around. It reduces noise and all you have to do is wash it down - easy! We had solar panels mounted and they took them off and sprayed in the mounts and put them back on. It took 3 days and it looked wonderful when it was done. We have a 2014 38 foot DRV Mobile Suites fifth wheel. Highly recommend this roof!
Winton Doc Lynn review for Rvroof.com
Winton Doc Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:21 AM
No leaks and the best peace of mind!
Vincent Seyer review for Rvroof.com
Vincent Seyer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:05 AM
Very sturdy roof. It has helped stabilize interior temperatures greatly.
Robert Weatherby review for Rvroof.com
Robert Weatherby on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 03:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.