Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RV Roof Install

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
44 reviews
|RV Repair|Fort Oglethorpe, GA 30742

2438 Battlefield Pkwy, Fort Oglethorpe, GA 30742

(423) 475-7663

https://www.rvroofinstall.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(118) · RV Repair

3235

(423) 479-3627

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
44 reviews
531
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 12:43 PM
BEWARE they have no warranty GAF who makes the roofing material won't warranty it when installed on a moving structure. Asked Joe for a quote with a real warranty and he told me to go elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Charles Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 00:17 AM
Had a brand new Starcraft AR ONE and the roof was damaged on my first time out . There were very few companies out there who were qualified to do the replacement work. RV Roof Install not only did the work promptly and for a reasonable price, but they used superior materials and methods. We actually got an upgraded roof. We had to drive down from Asheville, NC to deliver and to pick up the RV after the repair but it was well worth it.
Anthony Helget on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 04:06 AM
Quality workmanship and reasonable prices.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Debi Deal Amick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 05:52 AM
Nice and honest people who work there. They do a great job. Good prices.
Todd Herndon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 13:54 PM
!Had my camper worked on a few years ago and is now leaking worse than it did when I brought it in! I was told it had a 7 year warranty but they are refusing to honor it.Also bad workmanship where glue was slung all over the side of the camper,and inside extended vent covers were replaced with broken or cracked ones.and yes he kept my antenna too.
Shelia Millaway on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 02:48 AM
Yes, Yes, Yes! Joe is great very knowledgeable, the RV Industry throws their RV’s together, the life on you Rv has to do with your roof, LEAKS are your Enemy. We are so Blessed that we found RV Roof Install. Joe found issues we didn’t even know we had when he replaced our roof. I highly recommend them, if you are having issues with your RV this is where you need to be. RV Roof Install. Thanks to all the hard working guys there you all did a fantastic job! We couldn’t be happier. THANK YOU, The Millaways
Christopher Gann on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 03:59 AM
I love the guys who work their
Carrie Yarbrough Rebeiz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:14 AM
They did a wonderful job installing our new roof. Couldn’t have asked for better. The trailer looks better than new.
Rick Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 10:47 AM
These fine folks really know what they are doing. Did an excellent job on my Class A - it is on youtube with tar/gravel ;-) Trust these folks to do a great job. Prepare for them to to the work by "pre-winterizing" your rig - disco battery(s), empty tanks. So you have an easy restart.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.