Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
22 reviews
|RV Rental|Vista, CA 92083

1903 W Vista Way, Vista, CA 92083

(760) 631-2642

http://www.dentserv.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

Specialties RVRent .net has been providing Southern California area with high quality RV rentals since 1992. Our focus is on high quality RVs and motor homes that are clean, safe, and that our customers can enjoy with their family, and even pets. We offer RV rentals, luxury motor home rentals, along with roadside assistance to help you on your travels. Out-of-state and one-way rentals are also acceptable with our rentals. Contact us today for your next RV rental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
22 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kristy D. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    07/19/2017, 09:37 AM
    RV Rent has been very good. Keep doing what your doing. Highly recommend to others. Thank you so much!!!
    Maria C. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    06/05/2017, 08:49 AM
    They were very knowledgeable and very helpful in helping us pick out an RV. Highly recommend!!!!!!!
    Dean S. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    05/22/2017, 03:21 AM
    RV Rent has been overall pleased and would rent from them again. No problems. Highly recommend to others!!
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Lori W. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    04/20/2017, 11:32 AM
    They informed me of all items I needed for pickup including the delicate matter of insurance. Pick up was smooth and drop off was smooth. They let you know what you need to do for both and thus there were no surprises. Thank you!!
    Harley P. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    03/02/2017, 09:51 AM
    Zero Stars from me. We rented a motorhome from them for Thanksgiving week. We went to the desert dry camping. I told them in advance of the dry camping, no hookups. When I arrived on time to pick up the rental it wasn't ready. They were working on the generator and the rental hadn't been washed yet. Also the tailer hitch I had requested a week in advance wasn't available. I had to drive to Escondido and pick it up myself. Upon receiving the rental the generator was very hard to start. I called them and they said keep trying.......................... After the first night the batteries were dead. The generator was run all day, it would run intermittently, and never could charge the batteries. I had at least 15 phone call with them to try and solve the issue. I was coached on what to do by both the owner and the lot guy Bart. I finally got the batteries semi charged by running the motor in addition to the generator. The following day I was given the option of returning the rental, replacing the rental, or keeping it and being compensated for my problems. By then it was the day before Thanksgivng and thanks to friends we were camping with we made the rental work out. The inverter would't work, and the generator would only run for so long. Not giving us the comfort we had expected or paid for. I had talked to Bart, the lot guy, numerous times. He showed me how to operate all the functions and I asked all the questions I could. I talked to the owner Mike about my problems, he walked me through them. After returning the rental, I asked for some compensation for our troubles. After a week and a half and lot's of phone calls I received an email from Mike stating all the problems were operator error. How could it be operator error when Bart and the owner told me what and how to operate the rental. Also when I returned the rental Bart stated that my issues were just and he didn't understand the electrical issue either. Bottom line, they don't stand behind their word. Their communication is terrible. I will never do business with them and will pass on my experience with others.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Frank W. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    03/02/2017, 05:48 AM
    I wish I could do Negative stars. There is a reason they are the cheapest place to rent in San Diego. They are 100% untrustworthy and manipulative. We rented a 31' Granite Ridge RV for Burning Man, the RV was used only in the desert and we spent 5 hours cleaning it and washing it prior to returning it to the Rental Facility. We were told by Roxanne that we could keep it till Tuesday since it was Labor Day weekend and they were closed on Monday. When we returned the RV they charged us a cleaning fee of $330 dollars (3 hours at $110 hr) to clean Grass from the carpets and bed (We were no-where near grass the entire week) they charged us for a broken generator knob (Our generator had no knob, it had a switch which worked just fine) we were charged additional days and forgot they told us we could keep the RV till Tuesday and they nickle and dimed us with multiple other fee's and penalty's. They have terrible customer service and if they have been in business for 20 years like they claim then I am utterly shocked as to how that is possible. rvrents.net is a ripoff!!!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Boyd B. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    02/13/2014, 05:14 AM
    Great people, great service! I had a water pump go out on me the day I was going on a trip, they got me in there got me up and running and I barely lost any travel time. I think that's enough to warrant 5 stars. I rent RV's from there all the time and have had many dealings with them and have always felt I was treated fairly by friendly people. Prices on some parts may be a bit high but not at all outrageous. It would cost me more in fuel to get them elsewhere. Not sure why these guys get a bad rap from some of these reviews, I think people are more inclined to write something bad and vent, yet when they are satisfied less inclined to write a review. So here is my good review! I do recommend them and their parts and service department!
    Dana L. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    01/29/2014, 07:34 AM
    As a consigner with RVRent.net for 5 years I was very pleased with the owner and the employees. My motorhome was well maintained, I was immediately notified of any issues, and always received payment on time. It is a shame that some of the posts are not favorable. But it sounds like the owners of the RV's were being well represented. THANKS RVRENT.NET
    Marie P. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    01/14/2014, 10:28 AM
    I have rented from these guys many times in the past. I have never once had an issue. I've always had a very pleasant experience!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.