Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
14 reviews
|Automotive|Mooresville, NC 28117

1158C River Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 657-4798

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Mobile RV Technicians, We do everything on site. Right in front of you!! Pride our selves in being able to walk our clients through each step of the repairs or dive in and get you back on the road. Specializing in; Rubber Roof replacements, Fiberglass Roof replacements, Metal Roof replacements, Structural, Framing, Electrical, Remodeling, Restoring, Anything!!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
14 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
HaileyandHayden Bosch on Facebook

a month ago

09/19/2019, 06:02 AM
Missed appointment, won’t return calls & our sattelite hasn’t worked in 6 months costing over $700
Shaun Wheeler on Facebook

6 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:58 AM
Big or small they do it all! Great service great people!!!!!
Doug Gwilt on Facebook

7 months ago

03/17/2019, 03:48 AM
everything very good with repairs and always done on time
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Joshua Michael Farrar on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2017, 03:23 AM
These people are GREAT! I own a 96 Class A 34ft Coachmen Mirada that was gutted out so I naturally had a bunch of questions that I needed to have answered and they gave me Spot-on info in a number of areas, I am so appreciative of all that they were able to share with me. With RV Proz, I have successfully rebuilt the RV from a Empty Box to usable, servicable condition over the course of 4 weeks!! I wish more places had as awesome of customer service and vast knowledge of RV's as they do!! A++ Service & The Best in Town! Thank you!!
Jason Beck on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:27 AM
Jim N Mary Dinnie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2017, 04:19 AM
I called everywhere to find someone to work on my older RV... and to my Wonderful Surprise found RV Proz... can't say enough good about this company... Knowledgable on everything... RVing... not to mention the super people that run it! Arrive when they say and work until the issue is fixed!!! You won't be disappointed...Give Sara a call....
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.