Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rv Carpet & Flooring Plus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Flooring|Tucson, AZ 85715 United States

7761 E Adams St, Tucson, AZ 85715 United States

(520) 271-9902

https://rvsurfaces.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Flooring

4860 W Spoonbill Dr

(520) 579-0949
About

Referral Base Business for over 25 year's Tucson,Arizona

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Harold M review for Rv Carpet & Flooring Plus
Harold M on BBB

a year ago

09/04/2021, 02:09 AM
******* has a 'keep the customer happy' focus throughout his work! He stands by his quotes, does fabulous work and is pretty much a perfectionist. He is open to suggestions, and requests, and explains both the good and bad of what your request might do within the total project. He is the first contractor in the ****** area that I've had that not only showed up when he said he would, but was always early. Our project for him required skill and thought as how to accomplish our goal. ******* came through and the finished product is fantastic!!! I highly recommend him!
Phil R review for Rv Carpet & Flooring Plus
Phil R on BBB

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 11:55 AM
I. AM. STUNNED! Just stunned. The sheer quality of workmanship is striking. Charles is a true craftsman who puts his name and reputation on everything he does. He met me in Mesa while I was getting other work done and then he met us at Picacho Pass while we were camping to go over samples. He is methodical, clear in intent and timing, tremendously detail oriented, and frankly, he's an artist. His attention to detail is extraordinary and the end result is superior. My coach looks brand new on the inside! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Charles is a master at quality workmanship and his results are fantastic. WOW. Just wow!
Dan M review for Rv Carpet & Flooring Plus
Dan M on BBB

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 01:08 AM
We are amazed with the quality of workmanship that ******* has performed with our coach! We chose ******* to perform the flooring job due to his knowledge and recommendations from other sources, actually some of the local RV shops in town! You will be surprised at the level of detail and his commitment to the job! Thanks again *******! ***
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous review for Rv Carpet & Flooring Plus
Anonymous on BBB

6 years ago

07/05/2017, 17:50 PM
I would highly recommend this businesses to anyone looking for top Quality work with excellent customer service and professional service as well. The work done on our unit was outstanding and we are super Happy with the owner *******! He knows his stuff and is honest and reliable!
Anonymous review for Rv Carpet & Flooring Plus
Anonymous on BBB

6 years ago

07/05/2017, 08:31 AM
I would highly recommend this businesses to anyone looking for top Quality work with excellent customer service and professional service as well. The work done on our unit was outstanding and we are super Happy with the owner *******! He knows his stuff and is honest and reliable!
Anonymous review for Rv Carpet & Flooring Plus
Anonymous on BBB

6 years ago

07/05/2017, 07:13 AM
I would highly recommend this businesses to anyone looking for top Quality work with excellent customer service and professional service as well. The work done on our unit was outstanding and we are super Happy with the owner *******! He knows his stuff and is honest and reliable!
Anonymous review for Rv Carpet & Flooring Plus
Anonymous on BBB

6 years ago

07/05/2017, 02:59 AM
I would highly recommend this businesses to anyone looking for top Quality work with excellent customer service and professional service as well. The work done on our unit was outstanding and we are super Happy with the owner *******! He knows his stuff and is honest and reliable!
Anonymous review for Rv Carpet & Flooring Plus
Anonymous on BBB

6 years ago

07/05/2017, 02:48 AM
I would highly recommend this businesses to anyone looking for top Quality work with excellent customer service and professional service as well. The work done on our unit was outstanding and we are super Happy with the owner *******! He knows his stuff and is honest and reliable!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.