Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1378 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80202

707 15th St, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 825-0713

https://www.ruthschris.com/restaurant-locations/denver/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=local-business-listing

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3069) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
4.6
(418) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330
4.5
(289) · Restaurants

5515 Vance St

(303) 423-1185
4.4
(1775) · Steakhouses

19192 CO-8

(303) 697-4771
About

Ruth's Chris Steak House specializes in serving aged USDA Prime steaks, broiled in a trademark 1800-degree oven and served on a plate heated to 500 degrees to ensure the steak stays "sizzling" hot. To experience fine dining at its best ... Just follow the sizzle to Ruth's Chris Steak House located in Denver, Colorado!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,378 reviews
5942
  
4201
  
379
  
240
  
187
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
heathermarie1978 review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
heathermarie1978 on Citysearch

19 years ago

09/13/2003, 02:06 AM
Don't believe bad reviews! – I had a terrific time. The food was AMAZING, the waitstaff was very professional. Yes, it is a little pricey, but you know that before you go. It was the perfect beginning to a great night on the town for my group and I'd do it again in a heartbeat.
rguy8 review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
rguy8 on Citysearch

19 years ago

01/17/2003, 02:19 AM
Oh, that Fabulous Rib-eye – Simply the best rib-eye you will find. Unlike many others, they are consitently good. Tomorrow's steak will taste as good as the last.
DiningDiva2003 review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
DiningDiva2003 on Citysearch

19 years ago

01/13/2003, 04:20 AM
NotWorthTheMoney – The steaks served on the incredibly hot plate means they are overcooked within minutes of being served. The beef was tasteless and not worth the money it costs. You can go to a $15 a plate restaurant and get a better meal at a reasonable price.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
kgmaximus review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
kgmaximus on Citysearch

19 years ago

01/13/2003, 01:42 AM
Bring on the Beef ! – The beef here is excellent. Forget the dry-aging (Morton's) vs. Wet-aging (Ruth's Chris) debate, these steaks are absolutely top-notch. They come to the table on a heated metal plate, which is nice, especially because the cuts of beef are so large that a medium-rare piece might go cold if served on a cold plate. The room is nice, but nothing special, and the service is excellent. Like all the best steakhouses, this place is not cheap, but you know that before you get there, right? Highly recommended.
problackmale review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
problackmale on Citysearch

20 years ago

10/24/2002, 01:55 AM
maybe with a group – Ruth' Chris has fine food, with great service. The only problem I had was that it seemed to be a very loud place. I took a date there and it was hard for us to hear each other because of the background noise...
mountainbear review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
mountainbear on Citysearch

20 years ago

10/21/2002, 02:27 AM
Great Venue – Ruth Chris Steak House is the perfect setting for any type of affair. All other steak house's can only try for the perfection that you will find here. From the moment you are greeted at the door, till you pay the check, you will be treated with kid gloves and that's only the service. The food they bring to you will only enhance your experience, for it will be exsquisted!
praewaa review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
praewaa on Citysearch

20 years ago

10/11/2002, 03:26 AM
3 – Food is not that great comparing to what you pay for. Service is um...too serious not too friendly, serious atmosphere.
cleo15 review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
cleo15 on Citysearch

20 years ago

10/07/2002, 02:14 AM
Way too pricey! – We could have bought our groceries for 2 weeks for the price of this meal! You can get just as good steak for much less money. I walked away feeling guilty. Instead try CB Potts steak encrusted with gorgonzola cheese. Yummy!
cide review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
cide on Citysearch

20 years ago

09/25/2002, 07:27 AM
Ruth's Chris met our Expectations! – We'd never been to a Ruth's Chris restaurant before, and now we wonder why not! We went for a birthday dinner, and found the food was very good. The waitress was kind enough to tell us that the sides were large enough to split between 2 of us, so we didn't over-order, and couldd save some money. Since it was for a birthday, they also brought us a free dessert, a la candle, with no cheesy singing to go with it. Overall, a very enjoyable evening.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.